Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,769 classificações
744 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SH
19 de Mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

JH
29 de Jan de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

726 — 746 de 746 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por Vandna P

22 de Jun de 2020

amazing course and so was it made easy by the professor

por Rahul M

4 de Jul de 2019

Good course to get the understanding of Data Analytics

por Helder J T P

11 de Fev de 2020

it is fine if you are really, really in the beginning

por Mor S

26 de Mai de 2017

Many obvious facts.

I think it missed the point.

por VIMAL R M

16 de Ago de 2020

Best knowledge updated thanks you sir

por Piyush M

22 de Mai de 2020

Could have been more practical

por Dhruvesh P

18 de Nov de 2020

TO MUCH OF THEORITICAL COURSE

por Oruganti N N

28 de Mai de 2021

great learning experience

por saleeluddin

14 de Mai de 2020

Nice experience

por Tiya g

15 de Jul de 2020

boring

por Tharani S

17 de Jul de 2020

GOOD

por Jeevan

12 de Ago de 2020

OK

por Matej M

7 de Jul de 2021

Compared to Percipio counterpart, I don't find this Coursera part as applicable in my work as the Percipio one. There were too many divisions, splits, hierarchies, terms, models and roles which at the end of the day no one of us will remember and neither use. On the other hand, sometimes I felt like some points were teached too generally without required depth leading to still not understand what they are about and how can I use them or how should I treat them.

por Dirk M

5 de Jul de 2021

There are too much theoretical parts, no practible lectures. Very good trainer with much know-how and clearly explanations.No help with assignments and no personally contact. I prefear a face to face workshop.

por Praphat C

17 de Abr de 2020

Too fast teaching and can’t have a time to understand many jargon. The quiz is quite difficult and not close to the tutorial.

por RAHUL M

9 de Ago de 2020

It not for a person looking for something practical based

por Michael R

4 de Ago de 2021

Solver gave me a temporary license which quickly expired before I finished all the classes. I have contacted them multiple times. This course is honestly not worth the hassle of trying to get access to their software. The desktop version doesn't work on my computer and the 365 temporary trial quickly expired. This was one of the worst experiences I've had on coursera.

por Sasha C

26 de Jun de 2020

I can't unenroll from this course, this is the stupidest flaw on your part!

por Nik B B

2 de Jan de 2021

No Analytics just biz talk

por Valerie W

31 de Out de 2020

don't take this course

por Andres R

22 de Jan de 2019

very poor