Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,952 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SH

19 de mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

JH

29 de jan de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 786 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por Marcelo P

10 de nov de 2020

Nicely organized course with meaninfull information. Easy to follow and to progress; I do recommend it.

por Siddharth R

8 de jun de 2020

Course is quite, anyone can easily start here. No as such prior coding or technical knowledge required.

por David E B G

3 de set de 2020

It is a very nice course with a lot of context, although I would have liked a little more depth in SQL

por KATORIYA J S

15 de set de 2020

very nice course . it just that u should know the something about sql like basic what it is etc.

por Dong L

8 de abr de 2021

a good intro, whereas I think e can learn more by doing a real project to fix real world issues.

por Mark S H

3 de mar de 2021

The SQL part lacks a good concept and will lead you into some guessing, nonetheless a good intro

por Varun P

19 de jun de 2020

The method of teaching was little difficult to understand as there was a lot of theory material.

por MANAS D

16 de jul de 2020

Good course but if more pictorial presentation would be preferable for non- technical students

por Aachint P S

24 de jul de 2020

Its an interesting course which brings on the essential studies required for business forum.

por Lin Y

30 de jun de 2020

Slightly dry content, wanted to take the specialization but the next course is unbearable.

por Debdutta C

27 de jun de 2020

Really learned a lot. Awesome experience. Thanks to the lecturer, he explained really well

por SANJAY S N

25 de jul de 2020

Great course to begin with Analytics and the beginner friendly SQL learning environment.

por Himanshu K

21 de jun de 2020

Although the teaching method is wonderful. A little bit more content will go a long way.

por Hilary L

19 de jun de 2020

Very good and informative course but there are a few errors in the slides and quizzes

por Ruchir

30 de mai de 2020

A great start to data analytics, explaining the key players and ideas in the field.

por narayana s

21 de jan de 2020

The course is nice but he peer-graded review takes time as the viewer count is low

por YUXUAN Z

18 de dez de 2019

Knowledge is too basic. Not suitable for people who have worked as a data analyst.

por Shafeeq I

8 de jan de 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

por Mazin M

21 de nov de 2017

I learn many things in this course , i can't wait to go and see next courses ..

por Kanaparthy V N

30 de jun de 2020

Would have been better if the videos for the installation of SQL was included.

por Luis P G G

22 de jun de 2020

Si es posible tener más vídeos con subtítulos en español sería espectacular.

por SARMAD H

4 de jul de 2020

Nice course. Need some animations for improement. Although nice experience

por saurabh k

18 de jul de 2020

very knowledgeable contents but one shorting here is that not too deep

por Pritush M

27 de fev de 2021

i think course should also include modern bi and data analytics tools

por Sachin c

28 de set de 2020

I found good explanation on each topic and lectures are well define .