Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,788 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SH
19 de Mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

S
23 de Set de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 748 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por sura H

20 de Mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

por RONNY S M

21 de Mai de 2020

I am very happy with what I have learned. The skills of data analysis, organization of data, SQL queries and everything related to data quality; without a doubt they will serve me for my line of work.

por Keneth G

5 de Nov de 2019

It seems to me to be a fairly complete and nutritious introduction. with quite dynamic and demanding activities for such a level. it seems to me that it is an excellent way towards business analysis.

por AndreaBarbozaR

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent module!! I never had been used SQL before and with this course I understood all concepts and I could manage the queries without problem. I'm ready for the next chapter!! Thanks, Coursera!!

por Alvin L

19 de Nov de 2021

I recommend this course for those who wants to learn about data analytics in business. The instructor delivers the material in an easy-to-understand way & the sample cases are on point as well.

por Markus K

5 de Jul de 2021

good structure, well to understand - sometimes a little bit too much facts per second. Sometimes a small break of 2 seconds to give the learners time to reflect the facts can improve the course

por Khaled A M

29 de Set de 2020

This course was an eye opener on how data and business work. It taught me new values for data and planning, as well as respect and appreciation for the whole working groups in a company.

por Tanurima M

12 de Ago de 2020

Very Informative and helpful in the domain of Data Analytics.The course structure is well planned and the overall course helped me a lot in gaining knowledge in the area of analytics.

por Madina N

27 de Nov de 2017

It is a very detailed course for the beginners to understand how data analytics works. The course uses very simple and self-explanatory examples to describe one of the hardest topics.

por FABIAN S B S

13 de Jun de 2020

It was a great experience, I learned a lot about data analysis and other topics.

I hope I can put into practice everything I have learned at my university or once I work in a company

por Concettina D V

4 de Ago de 2020

Curso bastante completo. Contenido de alto nivel académico. En algunos vídeos quizás requieran algo mas gráfico porque son muy pesados teóricamente. Felicitaciones por el nivel!!

por Md. M I

16 de Jun de 2020

Overall the course is very good. As a beginner, it should be of a great start. But in the SQL week, more practise sessions should be intorduced specifically after every session.

por Bienvenu S

13 de Nov de 2016

I register in this course as a real beginner but I develop many practical skills in SQL, business analysis. I recommend it strongly for those who want to become a data analyst

por Aakash D

26 de Jun de 2020

I learnt interesting techniques and more skills oriented ideas. I am glad to be a learner in Coursera and I wish best for the determining and demanding effort of Coursera.

por Carlos J

21 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso, los conceptos son claros y actuales. Buen enfoque para modelar datos, privacidad de la información. Estupenda elección en mi carrera como Data Analyst

por surya m

7 de Set de 2020

Amazing course with really some brainy assignments and quiz. It enhances your skills from basics and all concepts are explained clearly with good examples and analogy

por Olanrewaju B

10 de Jul de 2020

i enjoyed this course, i am new to this field and it was really tasking, good though. made me to buckle up and stay up longer than the estimated time for the course

por Manish K S

26 de Jun de 2020

A well structured and well-disgned course on Data Analytics and Basic SQL, The pace of the course is perfect along with the in-debt knowledge on Business Analytics.

por Ritesh P

17 de Jul de 2020

It's an excellent course, and a must-have for all as the world around us is becoming more data-driven. It becomes essential to learn the basics of data analytics.

por Kaumil A

30 de Jul de 2020

This course was a great set of learning paradigms and I thoroughly enjoyed it. There was so much to learn and I expect more such excellent courses to come my way

por Joyton D F

1 de Jun de 2020

Very good experience and interesting courses with top universities and I thank my mentor David Torgerson for teaching and giving more knowledge about the course

por Marta P P

9 de Abr de 2020

I loved the course because it is perfect to start learning about data analytics it is very useful. For people who know about data analytics it maybe too basic.

por Jose-Manuel A

10 de Fev de 2018

Excellent first contact with Data Analytics. The great overview of what it means with the hand-on experience with SQL and RDBM is excellent. Superb instructor.

por Andres E B P

2 de Nov de 2020

Aprendí mucho gracias a que los conceptos son correctamente explicados y van al grano, usaré lo aprendido en este curso para aplicarlo en mi negocio. Gracias

por Brent W

14 de Set de 2020

The prof was one of the most enthusiastic people thus far I had whilst learning on Coursera. Awesome videos and they squeezed enough content for each week.