Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
14,208 classificações
2,106 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtrar por:

2076 — 2100 de 2,101 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Sahar A

3 de Out de 2021

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

por Jen E

31 de Jul de 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

por Rasmi D

18 de Jun de 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

por Q B M

8 de Ago de 2020

some commands are not fully explained.

por Andrea

22 de Out de 2021

I can't believe this course has an average of 4.5 stars. I think they're fake reviews.

They state that no previous knowledge is needed and yet the topics are complex and not explained during the course. They give you information without any introduction on them, giving for granted that you know that information.

There's a lab to exercise that is full of bugs.

If you want to learn Data Analysis with Python and you don't have any previous knowledge of Python, Statistics and Econometrics, stay away from this course.

Probably if you have a firm knowledge of the above subjects it can be useful.

I think people rated it with high score, because it's easy to get the certificate, not because is useful in terms of learning the subject.

por Srikantha R

23 de Mar de 2021

Definitely NOT for beginners. No proper explanation of basic concepts. The instructor assumes that all students knows everything and they just explaining python formulas without giving basic concepts on data analysis or statistics. If one has to complete this course only for the sake of certification, one must get the basics right with free online materials and then only can enroll for this so called 'BEGINNER' course to get certificate. I am cancelling my subscription and can learn on my own with free and better online materials

por Paola d C

5 de Set de 2021

The submission of the final assignment of this course is very poorly designed and explained, it wasted over 1 hour of my time. Furthermore, completion of the course CANNOT be linked to reviewing other people coursework and course completion delayed for over 1 month, because you allow to choose this course as part of my company required training that must be completed by a certain deadline. I completed the course today, but it will not record as completed until AFTER the deadline.

This is unacceptable in a professional world.

por Diogenes C

3 de Jun de 2021

Once again, the course forces you to use IBM Cloud, a service which on its free version is completely unreliable.

If you want to learn python, I suggest any other resource on the internet, in which you will spend your time learning to code, instead of dealing with the problems of using IBM Watson Studio. Or if you're looking to validate your knowledge, I also suggest looking for any other course, and not IBM's.

por Hu W J

16 de Jun de 2021

0 effort put. could not even bother to get someone to talk to a screen. lessons were robotic, i might as well have just read a book on this and could probably understand better. disappointing.

por Prem K G

14 de Jun de 2019

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

por Antonio A

10 de Ago de 2020

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

por Louise B

21 de Jun de 2018

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

por Dennis B

24 de Out de 2021

Honestly, the labs were impossible to load and everyone is asking for help on the forums whilst staff copy/pastes the same useless answers.

por Ali A

5 de Set de 2018

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

por CHAYAN S R

16 de Jun de 2019

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

por Jianfei Z

18 de Fev de 2019

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.

por James

1 de Set de 2019

Shambolically organised, an overt plug for IBM's barely functional cloud systems

por Steve L K A

7 de Jun de 2019

Hardly challenging. No programming practice and all MCQs.. unstimulating.

por Paolo F

19 de Mar de 2020

Salta dei pezzi. Spiega troppo veloce e non ti lascia vedere le slide

por Ласковый А А

9 de Mai de 2020

The course is interesting, but those who check are inattentive

por Krishna S

13 de Jun de 2019

Worst mooc I ever taken, they just advertise about IBM

por Jinling C

3 de Jul de 2019

so confused and several errors , pls correct them

por Kenneth H

4 de Mai de 2020

I would like to give it a 0 but it won't let me

por Michael R

31 de Ago de 2018

No support from moderators, plenty of typos.

por wanlinberg

2 de Set de 2019

根本就打不开任何视频