Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
14,927 classificações
2,241 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP

19 de abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

5 de mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

1776 — 1800 de 2,247 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por RANGA D

28 de abr de 2020

Good for an individual who is passionate about data science

Thanks course era for providing the course

#datascience enthusiast

por RICHARD D

11 de out de 2019

This course give a brief Understanding Of Data Analysis with python. Thanks to the IBM for making us part of The IBM family.

por G D

24 de ago de 2019

This is the good course for beginners. Great Explanations for pandas, EDA and scikit learn model analysis. Good to try this!

por Rohan B

14 de jun de 2019

This is an excellent for anyone who wants to learn about analyzing data and preparing and training the model,visualizing it.

por Mohnish M

30 de mai de 2020

It was good, could've been a little for detailed and with a few more examples but it was still great and easy to understand

por Alexander T

30 de set de 2018

Very clear and effective course to get the basic principles of performing Data Analysis with Python. Highly recommendable.

por Akshay B

28 de mar de 2020

The course content is good. However, some ready to use short notes type material should be provided for future references

por Stu A

19 de ago de 2021

This course started getting challenging, more so compared to the previous courses in the Data Science Certificate track.

por 陈嘉琪

29 de ago de 2019

Actually I don't think there are enough coding practices, but the videos are great learning materials for new starters.

por Shubham K

2 de set de 2021

Good course! But needed some more practice on Pipelines, Multivariate Regression, Grid Search CV and Ridge Regression.

por Declan H M G

30 de mai de 2019

Well structured, good detail. Lacking a peer graded assignment at the end to really put our skills to the test though.

por Vivek K L

7 de jul de 2020

This is a tough course for beginners. So instead of playing a presentation they should look up for a good instructor.

por Prasanth K M

11 de mai de 2020

This is good to understand and plot the data using Python. Most of the course and test are revolve around statistics.

por Deemo

6 de jun de 2020

Good tool with little mistakes.

The quizzes are too easy

Hope can code the whole project not a part of the vital codes

por vineet r p

18 de mar de 2020

It's an amazing course but I think there should more theoretical information about Linear and Polynomial regression.

por Roberto M

17 de nov de 2019

The course is very interesting with a lot of detail but it doesn't but it is to short for all the matters it covers.

por DILEEP S

30 de mai de 2020

This course has really helped me boost my confidence levels in handing data with Python. Thanks for the instructor.

por JAVIER A P S

29 de out de 2020

Muy acertado en los temas tratados, agregaron al final del curso los subtitulos en español por lo que se agradece.

por Collin C

6 de jan de 2020

Well organized topics with pretty sufficient instruction. The more advanced coding only got a cursory explanation.

por Marco S S

9 de nov de 2020

Very good course, it goes straight into the useful tools and concepts in regards to data analysis and prediction.

por Juan L S

20 de nov de 2018

I mean, it's super well prepared, but the scalation of topics seemd to be a it too quick, at least it was for me.

por Amit K S

27 de jun de 2020

The videos are bit faster. It would have been better if it was done by some real teacher rather than voice over.

por Harjit S G

25 de out de 2019

use of names was a bit confusing at times compared to final assignment, but otherwise very helpful and enjoyable

por Jeremy G

12 de out de 2020

This course should come after the Data Visualization with Python course in the Professional Certificate program

por Lida X

10 de jan de 2020

Maybe a bit too fast for those who are not familiar with various kinds of regressions...

Other parts are great!