Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,194 classificações
1,937 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,917 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Wang L

19 de Abr de 2019

It’s a very fundamental course for newcomers. I enjoyed a lot from it. And the lab provides greatly functional practice.

por Shashi W

3 de Mai de 2020

This was my first time learning to do visualization with python and it gave a clear idea about how to do visualization.

por Germán A R D

18 de Fev de 2020

Gran curso, muy bien orientado a dejar claros todos los conceptos, con herramientas muy bien integradas al aprendizaje.

por Ritesh J

10 de Dez de 2018

Good course to start with. Course deals with basics of Python, Descriptive Analysis, Exploratory Analysis and Modeling.

por Vikash K

21 de Ago de 2019

It is a good course. Why it is not possible to teach everything in Python in small modules but it gives a great start.

por Julio E L C

1 de Mar de 2019

A well and vast explanation and review on Statistical Data Analysis with Python. An awesome course!!! I just loved it.

por Amit K

19 de Jun de 2020

its very nice to have a start with this course for data analysis with Python for non - programming background people.

por Dhruv S

26 de Mar de 2020

Really great course with excellent instructions and pointers on model fitting and evaluation best practices. Thanks!!

por Naim A

24 de Jun de 2019

Fantastic course, very informative and well formatted. Easy to navigate through lessons and weeks.

Highly recommended!

por Anukruthi R

18 de Abr de 2019

Im very interested in this course. Ill let my peers to this course.I'll suggest everyone to make thier skills better.

por Siripat W

22 de Set de 2018

This course are difficult to me, but I think it awesome!. It's make me know much better, I surely repeat this course.

por Gerald Q

2 de Mai de 2020

The content builds up very gradually that you don't realise how much you've covered until you look back. at the end.

por Abhishek B

11 de Abr de 2020

More challenging assignments would be more appreciated. That's the only thing I found missing in this amazing course

por Sumeet K H M

28 de Mar de 2020

The course is really very good for someone who is new to machine learning since all the codes are properly explained

por Kristopher K

20 de Jan de 2020

Tough class but very informative and very useful! I hope to use the skills learned in this course for years to come.

por MRK

1 de Ago de 2019

The course was good and the environment provided for executing the code was very good. It gave me a real experience.

por Ankit B

9 de Mar de 2019

This is good for somebody who has just started machine learning and wants some hands on experience in very few time.

por CARLOS A G R

7 de Abr de 2020

I'm new to Python, so it is just perfect for beginners. Labs, videos and explanations are clear and easy to follow.

por Rakshit K

23 de Jan de 2020

Great course to deep dive into the data analysis using python. Needs lot of patience to complete and also master it

por Santoshi29 K

17 de Ago de 2019

good to learn basics of data analysis and python libraries for data science and analysis. very useful for beginners

por Mariel M

29 de Mar de 2019

This course perfectly explains many concepts about data analysis and presents a practical example for each concept.

por J P K

24 de Mar de 2021

Good course with lots of hands on and enables us to learn python so easily, My sincere thanks to all Instructors.

por Ferdinando C

5 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting course. I learned how to analyze data with some statistical tool to retrieve useful information.

por Erich J

21 de Jan de 2020

There is errors in the course assigment in last 4 tasks. This is why it is so difficult for people to solve them.

por Sahil J

27 de Jun de 2019

Very good for basic level understanding. I'm hoping IBM would introduce an advanced level version of this course.