Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,859 classificações
2,048 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 2,046 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por uttam g

17 de Abr de 2020

Great course for beginner

Learned lots of new things from this course .Being a beginner it was really tough but thanks to instructor

por Chris B

13 de Abr de 2020

Great way to learn, at your own pace when it suits you. Course was well set out taking you from easy content to harder at the end.

por Harsh N M

11 de Abr de 2020

Great learning experience with lot of quizs and assignment testing one's understanding. Waiting to learn and complete more courses.

por Peter G

29 de Mai de 2019

Challenging, but very rewarding course with code that will help you with all your data science endeavors down the road. Thank you!

por guanyu w

8 de Ago de 2020

super helpful this course i love the labs and also i found the professors of this course replied quickly about students questions

por Abhijit S

29 de Fev de 2020

Very good for beginner. Explained at right pace and lab course and test ensures you understand the steps while able to reproduce.

por Rose C

19 de Abr de 2019

I really like the last 4th and 5th sections for data model creation, analysis, evaluation and refinement. Very enjoy this course!

por Sahibjot S

8 de Ago de 2021

I would recommend this course to the beginners in data science. This course explains very well how to analyze data using python.

por Ravi P

7 de Abr de 2021

Would appreciate the team for a well designed course, which was easy to understand, and practical to apply the knowledge learnt!

por Annissa Z

10 de Set de 2020

This course is simple though practical to the real problem. It harnesses my fundamental skills on data analysis with practices.

por Shiv k

7 de Jun de 2020

It was very informative and data analysis is explained from basic to high and the explanation of each and every topic was clear.

por Robert A

29 de Ago de 2021

G​reat learning experience. A challenge that had me go back and review the material several times, and improve on my learning.

por Achal P

13 de Mai de 2020

This course is really useful for those who exactly wants to know how data visualize and normalize and how we predict the data .

por Periklis K

2 de Jan de 2020

This course is an essential fist step that you should follow if you want to get a good and thorough introduction on this topic!

por Alfonso P

22 de Ago de 2019

Excellent Course, develops data Scientist skills associated with the methodology associated with the Data Science Certification

por Mayank S

4 de Jun de 2020

This course has been very helpful for me. I've learned so much in this course. Thank you to the team for making this worth it.

por Samuel K N

23 de Ago de 2021

T​his course is a little more specific coding wise, great to learn some of the principles behind model creation and analysis.

por Sagea T

31 de Jul de 2018

It is a very challenging course, I would've like a course project to practice and utilize all the skills taught in the course

por Elijah

30 de Mai de 2021

This course could not be much greater. I enjoyed every bit of it and learnt so much. Thanks IBM for such a wonderful course.

por Nick

2 de Jun de 2019

There are some important concepts covered (hyperparameters, training data), the visuals are good, but the tests are too easy

por Amol G

13 de Mai de 2020

very good course and i have learn lot of skill of data science from this course

also it contain very good project at last .

por Lakshminarayana D

27 de Set de 2019

Its was a great learning experience working with model fitting, different methods and different data visual representation.

por Jeevan P

6 de Jun de 2020

Nice course with lot of content. It would be nice if extra content is provided to learn about some of the topics in depth.

por Jonathan T C

2 de Mai de 2020

Pretty cool course, I really appreciate the material in here, i learned a lot about data analysis in here. Awesome Thanks!

por Johann D J O H

21 de Fev de 2020

Is a great course and you can learn some functions to develop models to predict results. All with the big python language