Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,859 classificações
2,048 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,053 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Amit C

14 de Jul de 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

por Mariia G

26 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, provides all the needed information, practical examples. The way how material is presented is very convenient for learning.

por Uzair A

2 de Abr de 2020

Very well thought out course to help someone kick-start their career in data science/analysis. Really loved the videos and the lab exercises.

por Ramanuj M

26 de Dez de 2019

The course gave a brilliant insight into data analysis using Python. Some issues related to deprecation will hopefully be resolved with time.

por Juan J L M

25 de Abr de 2020

The couse was good but final assignments were wrong, I request teacher to perform the grades because my final % of the course can be higher.

por EDINSON A R D

27 de Fev de 2020

For the begginer this is an excellent start in data analysis. Helpful examples and tools to make the course really interesting and complete

por Melonica M

23 de Jun de 2020

Well crafted course with easy to follow lab to learn the concepts. Great course were prepared by the tutor Joseph Santarcangelo. Thank you

por Sweta G

25 de Jan de 2020

It was a wonderful course. They have explained all those hard concepts in a pretty easy way.

Thank you team for clearing all the concepts!

por Chew W T

3 de Set de 2021

l​ove how the content is organize and deliver in this course. Suitable for people like me who have no prior experience in Python. thanks!

por Sivamurugesh A

3 de Mai de 2021

This is such a great course for data analysis giving details of the different python modules for regression and other model training etc.

por Jorge A I A G

1 de Fev de 2021

Excelente curso, gracias al laboratorio y ejercicios guiados es fácil comprender la teoría vista en los módulos, totalmente recomendable.

por Devaashish S

26 de Dez de 2019

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the key to complete the course.

Awesome content but require rigorous attention for accomplishment.

por Pablo V V

8 de Mar de 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

por Chirag S

23 de Abr de 2020

The instructors were very good in explaining the concepts. It was a great experience. I would recommend this course for my fellow mates.

por Ishita A

14 de Abr de 2020

There are minor inconsistencies with the course but once you get started with the lab practice you'll be able to find them out yourself.

por Ela D (

18 de Fev de 2021

Great content and clear explanation, made data analysis with python easy to apply by step by step excamples! Thank you for this course!

por Abhaya K S

27 de Fev de 2020

This is really a good course to do for all the data science enthusiasts. The content is really very good. Good explanation of concepts.

por Hassan A

16 de Fev de 2020

Amazing course with amazing instructors. Practical labs were so awesome. Thank you Coursera and IBM for making million dreams possible.

por Ariful H K

11 de Set de 2019

Toughest and longest course so far for the IBM Professional Certificate in Data Science. Need to study more and give much time on Labs.

por chang l

15 de Jun de 2019

This course is much better than " python for data science", much more clear and detail. This course should be learned before that one.

por Nurullah K

7 de Jul de 2020

Course is great, especially for beginners. It teaches you with hands on labs and gives you the necessary fundamental about the theory.

por Mesar M M A

29 de Mai de 2020

This course gave me full knowledge about how to analyze data. I highly recommend it to those who are willing to become a Data Analyst.

por prahlad p

3 de Abr de 2020

For anyone not exposed to Python environment - it is an excellent hands on beginning. The concepts are explained by hands on practice.

por Muhammad Z

21 de Fev de 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

por Amitangshu D

20 de Dez de 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.