Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,956 classificações
1,892 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,872 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Melonica M

23 de Jun de 2020

Well crafted course with easy to follow lab to learn the concepts. Great course were prepared by the tutor Joseph Santarcangelo. Thank you

por Sweta G

25 de Jan de 2020

It was a wonderful course. They have explained all those hard concepts in a pretty easy way.

Thank you team for clearing all the concepts!

por Jorge A I A G

1 de Fev de 2021

Excelente curso, gracias al laboratorio y ejercicios guiados es fácil comprender la teoría vista en los módulos, totalmente recomendable.

por Devaashish S

26 de Dez de 2019

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the key to complete the course.

Awesome content but require rigorous attention for accomplishment.

por Pablo V V

8 de Mar de 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

por Chirag S

23 de Abr de 2020

The instructors were very good in explaining the concepts. It was a great experience. I would recommend this course for my fellow mates.

por Ishita A

14 de Abr de 2020

There are minor inconsistencies with the course but once you get started with the lab practice you'll be able to find them out yourself.

por Ela D (

18 de Fev de 2021

Great content and clear explanation, made data analysis with python easy to apply by step by step excamples! Thank you for this course!

por Abhaya K S

27 de Fev de 2020

This is really a good course to do for all the data science enthusiasts. The content is really very good. Good explanation of concepts.

por Hassan A

16 de Fev de 2020

Amazing course with amazing instructors. Practical labs were so awesome. Thank you Coursera and IBM for making million dreams possible.

por Ariful H K

11 de Set de 2019

Toughest and longest course so far for the IBM Professional Certificate in Data Science. Need to study more and give much time on Labs.

por chang l

15 de Jun de 2019

This course is much better than " python for data science", much more clear and detail. This course should be learned before that one.

por Nurullah K

7 de Jul de 2020

Course is great, especially for beginners. It teaches you with hands on labs and gives you the necessary fundamental about the theory.

por Mesar M M A

29 de Mai de 2020

This course gave me full knowledge about how to analyze data. I highly recommend it to those who are willing to become a Data Analyst.

por prahlad p

3 de Abr de 2020

For anyone not exposed to Python environment - it is an excellent hands on beginning. The concepts are explained by hands on practice.

por Muhammad Z

21 de Fev de 2019

One of the best course that I have taken. Starts from foundations and leaves you where you can be on your own in further discoveries.

por Amitangshu D

20 de Dez de 2018

Just that some of the questions asked in videos were inappropriately timed, often at middle of sentences and words of the narration.

por OMKAR R N

21 de Abr de 2020

very good and descriptive course . learned a lots of things . both programming and mathematical concepts . Labs are very helpful .

por uttam g

17 de Abr de 2020

Great course for beginner

Learned lots of new things from this course .Being a beginner it was really tough but thanks to instructor

por Chris B

13 de Abr de 2020

Great way to learn, at your own pace when it suits you. Course was well set out taking you from easy content to harder at the end.

por Harsh N M

11 de Abr de 2020

Great learning experience with lot of quizs and assignment testing one's understanding. Waiting to learn and complete more courses.

por Peter G

29 de Mai de 2019

Challenging, but very rewarding course with code that will help you with all your data science endeavors down the road. Thank you!

por guanyu w

8 de Ago de 2020

super helpful this course i love the labs and also i found the professors of this course replied quickly about students questions

por Abhijit S

29 de Fev de 2020

Very good for beginner. Explained at right pace and lab course and test ensures you understand the steps while able to reproduce.

por Rose C

19 de Abr de 2019

I really like the last 4th and 5th sections for data model creation, analysis, evaluation and refinement. Very enjoy this course!