Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,956 classificações
1,892 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,872 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Furkan G

28 de Jul de 2020

This course is a good opportunity to test yourself in data science and moreover it provides you to advance your knowledge and skills in data analysis.

por Jorge S

15 de Mai de 2020

Excellent module. It gave me a good overview of all components about data analysis. I applied it immediately to a case that I had in hands in my job.

por 朱晓琳

12 de Mar de 2019

This course is about regression, how to create models, how to evaluate and select a model or parameters. These are exactly what I would like to know.

por Walter M

27 de Jan de 2021

I will recommend it. You should take care and you should try to understand the concepts first with the module exercises. Great base knowledge course!

por Ho Y C

29 de Mai de 2020

Course lectures and materials are very well delivered and written. The lab sessions are interesting and difficulty level is just right for beginners.

por Anurag G

11 de Mar de 2019

Amazing course to start data analysis with python. It covers most important aspects of data preprocessing in machine learning using python libraries.

por Moez B

31 de Jan de 2019

Excellent course. The level of difficulty is not high, but you can still learn quite a bit from the videos and especially from the Jupyter notebooks.

por Minhaj A A

2 de Mai de 2020

Refreshed my concepts about the statistics, regression and error calculation. Explained most of it in a very unambiguous manner. Highly recommended.

por Soumak M

22 de Mar de 2020

An insightful course which is consized appropriately making one comfortable with basic statistics ,creating model pipelines and data visualizations.

por Federico E B C

26 de Out de 2019

Great course, I loved the final project because it really puts what you've learned to test. I wish there was more like a project like this per week.

por K. S S

13 de Jul de 2019

One of the best course for data analysis with python. It covers the concepts to start working on a project and has well detailed explanation to all.

por Tanveer J

7 de Jul de 2019

Excellent combination of core statistical concepts being translated into digestible python codes.!! Yes I can comfortably use linear regression now!

por jevontkw

16 de Set de 2020

Great hands-on lab examples and step by step teaching which makes the content easily digestible even to those without much prior python experience.

por Jorge A C C

19 de Jan de 2020

Muy didactico y util, recomiendo repasar algunos conceptos de estadistica para que sea mucho más comprensible los analisis que se estan realizando.

por Jesús A G C

7 de Nov de 2020

I perceived a responsible and loyal attitude towards the student.

I learned a lot about how to analyze and manage data with a specific objective.

por SACHIN G

11 de Out de 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

por Sadgi S

15 de Jul de 2019

Amazing course! I was looking for a comprehensive course which takes up step by step process for Data Analysis. I hit a jackpot with this course.

por Floribel G C

28 de Jan de 2021

Excellent class. It includes everything you need to do data analysis and model in python.

Also includes practices and good audiovisual material.

por Syed F H R

30 de Ago de 2019

All the content was brilliant and complete, The teacher was quite amazing and he actually complete almost every thing in this course perfectly.

por Amit C

14 de Jul de 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

por Mariia G

26 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, provides all the needed information, practical examples. The way how material is presented is very convenient for learning.

por Uzair A

2 de Abr de 2020

Very well thought out course to help someone kick-start their career in data science/analysis. Really loved the videos and the lab exercises.

por Ramanuj M

26 de Dez de 2019

The course gave a brilliant insight into data analysis using Python. Some issues related to deprecation will hopefully be resolved with time.

por Juan J L M

25 de Abr de 2020

The couse was good but final assignments were wrong, I request teacher to perform the grades because my final % of the course can be higher.

por EDINSON A R D

27 de Fev de 2020

For the begginer this is an excellent start in data analysis. Helpful examples and tools to make the course really interesting and complete