Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,194 classificações
1,937 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 1,917 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Cindy N P P

10 de Mai de 2020

There should be another grading method for the final task, that a system is in charge of assigning the grades, not other classmates

por Oscar J C

21 de Jan de 2020

The course is well designed, however, in some videos exist misspelling functions that may confuse when you try to test on your own.

por Sujith K S

20 de Out de 2020

Seemed a bit rushed towards the end. Advanced topics such as pipelines, polynomial transformation, etc were not explained clearly.

por Maddipudi p

24 de Dez de 2020

content is great.playback speed can go bit slow for students like me from India language is bit hard to understand at that speed.

por Tsungai J M

12 de Out de 2019

Some areas were a bit complex and required additional reading outside of the content provided but overall I enjoyed the course.

por Marc S

30 de Jun de 2019

Great course explaining some data analysis techniques. Some minor errors in voice track and material, but overall good content.

por Jorge I L C

19 de Ago de 2020

muy bueno, este curso deberia ser el 2do o tercero en esta seccion, se ve bastante de lo que usa un data science normalmente!

por RANGA D

28 de Abr de 2020

Good for an individual who is passionate about data science

Thanks course era for providing the course

#datascience enthusiast

por RICHARD D

11 de Out de 2019

This course give a brief Understanding Of Data Analysis with python. Thanks to the IBM for making us part of The IBM family.

por G D

24 de Ago de 2019

This is the good course for beginners. Great Explanations for pandas, EDA and scikit learn model analysis. Good to try this!

por Rohan B

14 de Jun de 2019

This is an excellent for anyone who wants to learn about analyzing data and preparing and training the model,visualizing it.

por Mohnish M

30 de Mai de 2020

It was good, could've been a little for detailed and with a few more examples but it was still great and easy to understand

por Alexander T

30 de Set de 2018

Very clear and effective course to get the basic principles of performing Data Analysis with Python. Highly recommendable.

por Akshay B

28 de Mar de 2020

The course content is good. However, some ready to use short notes type material should be provided for future references

por 陈嘉琪

29 de Ago de 2019

Actually I don't think there are enough coding practices, but the videos are great learning materials for new starters.

por Declan H M G

30 de Mai de 2019

Well structured, good detail. Lacking a peer graded assignment at the end to really put our skills to the test though.

por Vivek K L

7 de Jul de 2020

This is a tough course for beginners. So instead of playing a presentation they should look up for a good instructor.

por Prasanth K M

11 de Mai de 2020

This is good to understand and plot the data using Python. Most of the course and test are revolve around statistics.

por Deemo

6 de Jun de 2020

Good tool with little mistakes.

The quizzes are too easy

Hope can code the whole project not a part of the vital codes

por vineet r p

18 de Mar de 2020

It's an amazing course but I think there should more theoretical information about Linear and Polynomial regression.

por Roberto M

17 de Nov de 2019

The course is very interesting with a lot of detail but it doesn't but it is to short for all the matters it covers.

por DILEEP S

30 de Mai de 2020

This course has really helped me boost my confidence levels in handing data with Python. Thanks for the instructor.

por JAVIER A P S

29 de Out de 2020

Muy acertado en los temas tratados, agregaron al final del curso los subtitulos en español por lo que se agradece.

por Collin C

6 de Jan de 2020

Well organized topics with pretty sufficient instruction. The more advanced coding only got a cursory explanation.

por Marco S S

9 de Nov de 2020

Very good course, it goes straight into the useful tools and concepts in regards to data analysis and prediction.