Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,157 classificações
1,929 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,910 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Amol G

13 de Mai de 2020

very good course and i have learn lot of skill of data science from this course

also it contain very good project at last .

por Lakshminarayana D

27 de Set de 2019

Its was a great learning experience working with model fitting, different methods and different data visual representation.

por Jeevan P

6 de Jun de 2020

Nice course with lot of content. It would be nice if extra content is provided to learn about some of the topics in depth.

por Jonathan T C

2 de Mai de 2020

Pretty cool course, I really appreciate the material in here, i learned a lot about data analysis in here. Awesome Thanks!

por Johann D J O H

21 de Fev de 2020

Is a great course and you can learn some functions to develop models to predict results. All with the big python language

por Kang R K

29 de Set de 2019

The fastest way to learn Python's famous libraries such as pandas, numpy, scikit-learn, and etc, as tools of data science.

por Tom M

1 de Jan de 2019

Really great overview. Outlines how to create an example predictive analytic from tart to finish in a really cohesive way.

por Kelly D

7 de Mar de 2021

I learned some great tools that i hadn't learned in other Python courses, which I can apply directly to my side projects.

por Cinmoy D S

24 de Mai de 2020

One of best course.As usual IBM courses are very useful.Specially the labs are very helpful.But more topics are expected.

por Oğuz K M

20 de Mai de 2020

the course is clear and understandable with comprehensive contents about using python and build basic modelling pipeline.

por Jacob S

30 de Out de 2018

Great information. Definitely worth every second of time spent. I will be coming back to this course later for reference.

por Neeraj S

19 de Out de 2018

Teaches the basics well. Suits someone who has prior fundamental knowledge as the course hits the main points succinctly.

por Irteza A N

27 de Jun de 2018

I find it worth the money taken the teaching methodology is excellent and even an average student can gain a lot from it.

por Dennis M K

25 de Set de 2020

Thanks to this course i have a better grasp on the data science analysis and methodology. The instructors are brilliant.

por Jesús A S G

9 de Set de 2020

For me that I am a beginner the IBM courses are perfect to understand and learn about this important topic. Good course.

por Ritika A

5 de Mai de 2020

it improved a lot of my understanding of python and the data analysis through python, Thankyou for designing this course

por Shiva K L

3 de Mai de 2020

It was very good and informative. Some of the videos are quite fast though. Need to watch it few times to understand it.

por Carolina P G

19 de Abr de 2020

It has a excelent videos with specific and clear information, the labs are good help to understending better the topics.

por Tan J W

4 de Mar de 2020

Very comprehensive course! Would recommend! Though I personally feel like some of the quizzes were not difficult enough.

por MICHAEL K

4 de Jan de 2020

Data Analysis with Python has made me to apply the mathematical and statistical knowledge in solving community problems.

por John N

2 de Dez de 2019

Awesome Course. I love this class!!! Strongly recommend this course for those who wants to learn Data Science in Python.

por Riya B

27 de Jun de 2019

Very good. lots of methods are covered in this course. Should include 1 complete real-world scenario handled end-to-end.

por Md I I

3 de Mai de 2019

One of the best courses I have ever taken. Gives a complete hands-on experience of analyzing real-world data with python

por Wang L

19 de Abr de 2019

It’s a very fundamental course for newcomers. I enjoyed a lot from it. And the lab provides greatly functional practice.

por Shashi W

3 de Mai de 2020

This was my first time learning to do visualization with python and it gave a clear idea about how to do visualization.