Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics da instituição SAS

4.8
estrelas
282 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

Melhores avaliações

GA
10 de Out de 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

CR
15 de Set de 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 41 Avaliações para o Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

por Reynolds D

19 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

por Kosana V R M

5 de Jun de 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

por Pratyush A

27 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

por Danilo N V

28 de Set de 2021

T​his course is realy for who is looking for a good initial material. Altough its almost bringing advanced subjects about data visualizations and mainly about the SAS Visual Anlytics.

por Gayan L A

11 de Out de 2020

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

por Cesar O P R

16 de Set de 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

por Hlompho M

12 de Jul de 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

por Susmita S

2 de Jul de 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

por Andres V H

11 de Jun de 2021

Muy bueno, solo faltó la traducción de algunos videos (por los nombres técnicos). Pero en general muy bien,

por Prof. A L

24 de Abr de 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

por Charles G

29 de Set de 2020

I have really learned alot in this course.. Thank you for such an intuitive explanation

por BOREM V R

8 de Ago de 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

por GONSAL B C H B

29 de Out de 2020

It is a good opportunity study Data Analysis and reporting in SAS visual Analytics.

por Aslam B

3 de Abr de 2021

Thank you for providing me this wonderful opportunity

por Kartik K

26 de Ago de 2020

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

por Rugshana M

15 de Jun de 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

por Alya A

16 de Jun de 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

por Sunil K

6 de Jun de 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

por SHIRAZ H

31 de Mar de 2020

good course with excellent content.

por SAEED U R

4 de Ago de 2020

A very interactive experience

por GUELLATI W

12 de Mai de 2020

amazing course from SAS

por Juan A C

3 de Out de 2020

Excellent, i loved it.

por Pargati k

24 de Mai de 2020

My tha data analysis

por José O v g

25 de Out de 2020

´Muy bien explicado

por Razan A

7 de Ago de 2021

amazing course