Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics da instituição SAS

4.8
estrelas
162 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

Melhores avaliações

HM

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.\n\nThanks

SS

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

por Reynolds D

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

por Pratyush A

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

por Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

por Hlompho M

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

por Susmita S

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

por Prof. A L

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

por BOREM V R

Aug 08, 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

por Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

por Alya A

Jun 16, 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

por Sunil K

Jun 06, 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

por SHIRAZ H

Mar 31, 2020

good course with excellent content.

por Saeed U R

Aug 04, 2020

A very interactive experience

por Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course from SAS

por Pargati k

May 24, 2020

My tha data analysis

por Francisco M S

Jun 10, 2020

Muy bueno!

por İsmayıl N

Jun 01, 2020

very nice

por MARIA A M R

Sep 03, 2020

Amazing

por ANDRES F C

May 26, 2020

great

por Kosana V R M

Jun 05, 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

por Rohit S J

May 08, 2020

Its was a great course which provide hand on pratice using assignment/exercise. SAS App performance need to be boosted to save time.

por Aya A A

Sep 19, 2020

good for beginners.

very helpful

thank you! for this learning opportunity.

por Puneet

Jun 28, 2020

The tutorials should include more work to be done by the candidate.

por Erin G

Sep 06, 2020

For every course, it will teach you how to do one thing, but then quiz you on another that it did not explicitly show you. Frustrating. The content is not difficult, but it doesn't properly teach you everything