Chevron Left
Voltar para Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security da instituição IBM

4.6
estrelas
4,000 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Melhores avaliações

MG

24 de abr de 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10 de mai de 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 808 Avaliações para o Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

por Samuel T G S

19 de set de 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

por Saqlain w

5 de set de 2021

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

por James J

1 de mar de 2021

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

por Santosh S

10 de ago de 2020

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

por Nathaniel R

11 de jul de 2022

​it was very informative. There was alot of information to cover. The instructor was amazing in his delivery

por SHUBHANKAR P

6 de dez de 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

por SANJAY C

23 de jan de 2021

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

por Sunil B

24 de jul de 2020

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

por 字典的恩典

24 de jul de 2021

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

por Richard K A

25 de out de 2021

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

por Jayant k r

27 de mai de 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

por Emre G

12 de mar de 2022

It was a great course after introduction to Cyber Security world. Thank you for this amazing source

por jorge C

8 de jun de 2022

I thank the tutors and coursera for giving me the knowledge and being able to advance my knowledge

por Juan D

30 de jan de 2021

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

por Andrew O C

23 de ago de 2020

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

por Erwin N

20 de jul de 2020

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

por Calvin B

21 de dez de 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

por Syed M M

15 de out de 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

por Ellon C

29 de out de 2021

I was able to get a deeper understanding of the difference between the Cloud and Virtualization.

por NORFAIZAH O

23 de jul de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

por Maximiliano D S

18 de mai de 2022

Really good course, understandable lenguaje and really entertaining

I really enjoyed the course

por MD Y A

10 de set de 2021

Successfully completed a course about Cybersecurity Roles, Process & Operating System Security.

por Shadrack R

24 de set de 2020

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

por Is R S N S

17 de set de 2020

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

por Eduardo D G

8 de set de 2020

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer