Chevron Left
Voltar para Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security da instituição IBM

4.6
estrelas
3,996 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Melhores avaliações

MG

24 de abr de 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10 de mai de 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtrar por:

751 — 775 de 807 Avaliações para o Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

por Sahak P

23 de nov de 2020

The quality and sound of the videos could be better.

por Vaghela T

20 de mai de 2020

Content is best. Just need To improve audio quality.

por Abdo M

25 de jun de 2020

not well organized but yet informative so thank you

por Sohn c

12 de jun de 2020

Most of the videos where to blurry to read.

por Navid F R

1 de mai de 2020

Not detailed and slides are not clear.

por ms g

21 de set de 2019

More hands-on and labs would be good.

por Nickolay E T

2 de nov de 2020

Voice and video quality is very bad

por Lucky P

4 de out de 2020

It can be teached in simple way.

por Ben C

21 de mar de 2021

Audio / Visual quality is poor

por Muhammad H A G

26 de nov de 2020

Video quality need improvement

por eduardo E

11 de nov de 2020

Poor Materials and poor audio

por Md. A H T

30 de nov de 2020

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

por Joel B

11 de ago de 2020

It was good, Thanks!

por Youssef G

11 de jun de 2022

still no practical

por GUNJEPALLI R

18 de jun de 2022

TQ FOR THE COURSE

por Shane M

22 de jan de 2021

poor recordings

por Marcos R D f

7 de ago de 2022

muito bom!!!

por KOYYA P

25 de jul de 2020

Super

por Aditi L

19 de jun de 2020

great

por Chukwuemeka O

2 de nov de 2020

good

por Dhruv R G

8 de mai de 2020

ok

por william h

14 de jun de 2022

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

por Jônatas A

4 de set de 2020

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

por Jonathan V C

25 de fev de 2021

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

por Zachary H

8 de out de 2020

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.