Chevron Left
Voltar para Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway II da instituição Palo Alto Networks

4.7
46 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cybersecurity Gateway II Gateway II Course Description Gateway II provides the student with a full understanding of the fundamental tenants of networking and covers the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to fully examine, describe general networking fundamentals and implement basic networking configuration techniques. Gateway II Learning Objectives: Upon completion of this course, students will be able to: • Examine cybersecurity landscape environments, attack threat vectors, exposure, vulnerabilities, and risk factors. • Accurately explain common use of cloud, virtualization, storage, backup, and recovery procedures. • Apply the knowledge and skills necessary to plan, design, implement, troubleshoot, and maintain network infrastructure environments....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Aug 07, 2019

There wa s a lot to learn but it was worth all the work!

FB

Jan 26, 2019

I learned everything I needed to be a Security Analyst

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway II

por Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

(Repeat Review) My main gripe about courses 2 to 5 in this specialization is the amount of reading materials, the material could be organised better. It would flow better if the NDG lab exercises were all just groups together at the end, instead of spreading them out week to week. The readings do not have that much correlation to the readings that you do. Otherwise the information and exercises were interesting enough.

por Muhammad i

Dec 12, 2018

Very well.amazing

por Ibrahim B

Jan 01, 2019

exciting course

por Francis P A B

Jan 26, 2019

I learned everything I needed to be a Security Analyst

por Ronnie L P S

May 16, 2019

Highly recommended course

por John M

Aug 07, 2019

There wa s a lot to learn but it was worth all the work!

por jonh w s t

Aug 09, 2019

the best for me

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por William S

Feb 10, 2019

The only problem is there are no peers out there willing to grade my assignment.

por Jorge M M M

Sep 25, 2019

This course have problems with the final project , not help form coursera or paloalto

por Jay B

Sep 29, 2019

I did not enjoy the structure of Gateway 2 as opposed to Gateway 1. There was some overlap with previous readings from Foundation and Gateway 1 for the cloud and cloud services parts. The two videos on Best Practices are much too long and, quite frankly, boring. I would rather have used strong reading material.