Chevron Left
Voltar para Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation da instituição Palo Alto Networks

4.8
93 classificações
27 revisões

Sobre o curso

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

Melhores avaliações

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

por Vishu

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

por Laciferin

Jun 17, 2019

Served the purpose

por Syed A

May 29, 2019

Was good but relevance was not well-organized. For example, Discussion was prompted before the lesson pdf or video, lacking arrangement.

Also, sounded like confusing, dry and difficult wordings like robotic sentences. Could have been made easier. Given solutions could have been written better with Action plan headings, etc.

por SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

por Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

por Patricio P

May 01, 2019

So Good!!

por ABDUL N M

Apr 28, 2019

Nice program but got too much of reading materials

por Luis O G H

Apr 25, 2019

Great Curse.

por Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

por eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.

por Mahesh R

Mar 18, 2019

Thanks for giving such wonderful knowledge..

por Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

por Guadalupe F

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course, I have a lot to learn.

por Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

Good introduction to cyber security, if you've also done "Introduction to Cyber Security Specialization" on Coursera then you'll find a lot of the material in repeated in this specialization

por Yuvraj S

Feb 19, 2019

Course could be a bit more hands on, but for starters I'd say it was good

por Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

por Girma H

Feb 07, 2019

so far I like it

por Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

por Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

por Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

por Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

por Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

por Eugene s

Nov 29, 2018

Very comprehensive study guide.

por Maciej J

Nov 28, 2018

Wide introduction to cybersecurity basics.

por Muhammad i

Nov 27, 2018

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.