Chevron Left
Voltar para Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
625 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Melhores avaliações

RB
21 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
21 de Abr de 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 160 Avaliações para o Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por John P

17 de Mar de 2018

Still a good introductory course with some detailed explanation. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, since this course has already been dealing with real-life attacks. But maybe practice comes in the following two courses of this series.

por Matt

23 de Set de 2018

This is a great course the data breach assignment at the end was very interesting. It lead me to searching for more information on the internet about how a breach was discovered. I have always been interested in that aspect of the events.

por Nicole C Y

15 de Abr de 2020

I liked it, learned a lot however I do not like the grading by peers aspect and how it constitutes 40% of your grade, I should not have to wait on peers to grade my assignment.

por BERNARD T

7 de Out de 2018

This course and all that comes with it has given me the knowledge and confident, at least to understand the good and the bad that lurks in the web.

I haven't finished yet ….

por Merzyan B

15 de Nov de 2018

The course is highly recommended for people who wants to have a career in Cyber Security.

Greg is an encyclopedia and has wealth of knowledge on the subject matter.

por Bryan C

27 de Mar de 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.

por David L B J

7 de Fev de 2018

In depth look at Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors from a Business perspective. Great course. No experience required!

por Ярослав В У

17 de Dez de 2021

Спасибо за курс. Довольно просто и содержательно, также понравилось, что было достаточно дополнительных материалов.

por Harshit S

26 de Abr de 2020

Data breaching,phishing,Eavesdropping ,cloud information,security,threats are the very interesting topics.

por GODFRED A

18 de Nov de 2020

Thank you very much for your help. I'm much grateful for what you've done for me

por PRANAV G

8 de Jun de 2020

It was a nice experience,the course was explained very throughly.

por Unmesha B

12 de Jul de 2020

good course,informative.can include a bit of practical component

por MORE A M

7 de Mai de 2020

This course has many informative things and more things to learn

por Muneer C

25 de Fev de 2020

Learned a lot new things, But expected more practical sessions.

por Ajinkya D

17 de Jul de 2020

best course that clear all your cyber securities

por Megha Q

11 de Mar de 2018

More practical aspects should be covered

por Confidence M

2 de Ago de 2020

Interesting course for security guys

por Satish S

5 de Fev de 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

por Shreyas P

20 de Mai de 2020

Good course and well explained.

por GUY-NOEL M

9 de Fev de 2018

Good course , very interesting

por KARTHIKEYAN K

16 de Mai de 2020

Informative and knowledgeable

por Akram A

17 de Set de 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Michel T

7 de Set de 2019

Great and instructive course!

por Jong Q B

2 de Jan de 2021

may include more contents

por Sakshi R B

25 de Set de 2020

overall very good course