Chevron Left
Voltar para Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
625 classificações
161 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Melhores avaliações

RB
21 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
21 de Abr de 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 160 Avaliações para o Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por N S

18 de Mai de 2020

Really very informative ,I have learnt many new things.as a beginner of this course I would like to thank entire team of this stream..thank you

por Sumedh p

27 de Jun de 2020

It is very good course for the computer science people..One can get idea about Threat, vulnerability..I strongly recommend this course

por NISHANTH K

16 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing and very interesting topic too. This made me to do lot of stuffs based on cyber threats and even in that field.

por Viseth S

5 de Abr de 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

por Rohan J

14 de Mar de 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

por Jeff B

21 de Dez de 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

por Osama M

18 de Jun de 2020

The course is very informative, and the instructor way is clear, highly recommend for beginners in cybersecurity

por Edmark R D

15 de Dez de 2020

A very enlightening course. Good for people interested in adding to their security knowledge.

por Teshome A

16 de Nov de 2020

In my view it is well organized, with appropriate detail and reference one can learn a lot.

por Hikkaduwe V I S A

12 de Jan de 2021

The course was great and it helped me in gaining more information on the well known areas.

por Deepak K

14 de Jun de 2020

Precisely described and covered the complete aspects of Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors.

por PRAGYAN B

19 de Ago de 2020

It's a well structured course to understand the various Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por Tomáš S

24 de Set de 2020

A good overview of cyber basics in terms of threats/attack vectors. Highly recommended.

por Gerardo B R

22 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Course, practical Concepts to be applied in everyday work, great instructor

por Richard R

8 de Fev de 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

por Sherwin D C

21 de Out de 2020

it was a good course i've learned so many things..i'am now more confident..

thank you

por Erwin L

16 de Nov de 2020

Good preparation if you intend to be a cyber security officer in the future.

por S

5 de Mar de 2018

Great course! Of great help for the practice of detecting security breaches.

por Stefanos T

1 de Dez de 2020

The course is very good in order to upgrade my scills in Computer Security.

por Simran K

12 de Ago de 2020

really good course and the teaching method is not complicated to understand

por Bara' E

13 de Nov de 2021

Very nice course and valuable information I recommend it to everyone

por Sreenivasulu S

17 de Fev de 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

por Michael P

18 de Dez de 2020

very nice curse with alot of things and nice way of pressenting

por Aayush P

4 de Jul de 2020

this course was very helpful and full of interesting knowledge.

por Pietro P G

24 de Dez de 2020

Even less technical people could learn a lot on the course.