Chevron Left
Voltar para Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Customer Segmentation and Prospecting da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
889 classificações
246 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Melhores avaliações

PO
10 de Jun de 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH
13 de Ago de 2020

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 243 Avaliações para o Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

por Muraveinyk O

2 de Dez de 2020

This course is a great opportunity to improve your current sales, communication, and prospecting skills and learn new tactics of selling!

por Vipul K

4 de Ago de 2019

Good course, it contains some really wonderful insights. But yes, one needs to practice it in real life for a proper learning experience

por Magdalena A

25 de Jun de 2018

Very helpful, teaches you something that is essential for everyone of us and unfortunately rarely who teaches it as a school subject.

por ABRHAM T W

27 de Out de 2021

This was an amazing, best and easy approach professor used to simplify the course for anyone to understand from the very beginning.

por ABINASH P

25 de Abr de 2020

This course provided me with a new insight on how to proceed with customers in sales. Would recommend to all sales professionals.

por majda A

17 de Nov de 2020

it was successful because I used some of the key points in my job and I progressed , i hop to progress more and target my goal.

por John S C

21 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I really enjoyed it and got a lot out of it. The content is very useful and engaging and the tutor is excellent.

por Marianna V R G

1 de Nov de 2020

Bastante interesante, me encanto la dinamica del curso y del instructor. Contenta de poder continuar con la siguiente parte.

por Trineise J

13 de Dez de 2021

I loved doing the barter test. It really opened my eye in telling a story and giving context, makes a difference in sales.

por Kalilou T

11 de Jun de 2019

This course really offers me very goods tools in order to engage, connect and follow up with prospects.

I highly recommend.

por Steve B R

25 de Jun de 2020

Great course. It helps you on how to approach new prospects by mail or in person. I would recommend for any sales person.

por Daniel G

10 de Abr de 2020

Excellent first course. It was a lot of fun, and lots of great points to put into practice right from the beginning.

por Francis M

4 de Set de 2020

An eye opening course. I rekindled my love for selling through following the empowering structures of this course.

por Harsh K

26 de Mai de 2021

This course is highly recommended for people in sales or people planning to get in sales.

Highly valuable insigts

por Kambiz S

15 de Abr de 2020

I found the course awesome cause i learned lots of new things and my knowledge has broaden and deepen in sales.

por Olamilekan W R

10 de Ago de 2019

Great Course! Now I know how to find my prospects and just the exact way to communicate appropriately with them

por Zulqarnain C

22 de Mai de 2020

It was an excellent and insightful course, i have learned a lot with reference to my work and my profession.

por Hein S O

29 de Dez de 2019

You'd better subtitle in Burmese. We have some difficult due to languages when we are learning the courses.

por Lorraine A B B

28 de Out de 2020

I've learned so much! perfect for beginners and mostly applicable even if you're a student still like me!

por Carlo

8 de Jun de 2020

The course was very enlightening and enthralling. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge Craig.

por Júlia S S

10 de Abr de 2020

Very useful and interactive course. All materials were very helpful to practise all the concepts.

por Violetta B

1 de Fev de 2021

Great course! I definite suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

por Zachary H

4 de Set de 2020

Loved learning more about the sales process & courting clients. Ready to shift gears from 1-4!

por Gustavo S K

27 de Jul de 2020

Very valuable lessons and practice. Highly recommended! Professor Craig Wortmann is a genius!