Chevron Left
Voltar para Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Customer Segmentation and Prospecting da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
951 classificações
262 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Melhores avaliações

PO

10 de jun de 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH

13 de ago de 2020

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 262 Avaliações para o Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

por Zulqarnain C

22 de mai de 2020

It was an excellent and insightful course, i have learned a lot with reference to my work and my profession.

por Hein S O

29 de dez de 2019

You'd better subtitle in Burmese. We have some difficult due to languages when we are learning the courses.

por Lorraine A B B

28 de out de 2020

I've learned so much! perfect for beginners and mostly applicable even if you're a student still like me!

por Carlo

8 de jun de 2020

The course was very enlightening and enthralling. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge Craig.

por Júlia S S

10 de abr de 2020

Very useful and interactive course. All materials were very helpful to practise all the concepts.

por Violetta B

1 de fev de 2021

Great course! I definite suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

por Thanatcha A

11 de fev de 2022

I​ like the course. It's easy to understand and useful especially for the first job interview.

por Zachary H

4 de set de 2020

Loved learning more about the sales process & courting clients. Ready to shift gears from 1-4!

por Gustavo S K

27 de jul de 2020

Very valuable lessons and practice. Highly recommended! Professor Craig Wortmann is a genius!

por Mike G

9 de nov de 2021

Course was good. Had to work over couple of days but I was able fit it in my daily schedule.

por Francisco A P N A

26 de nov de 2019

This is an excellente coursre. I have got the skills to get confidence on the sales process.

por Anand J

17 de jun de 2018

Excellent Course and I thrilled and excited to attend more session of this continued course.

por Nabila B

27 de mar de 2020

Great course, especially for those who are beginners and have no prior experience in sales!

por Parents G

12 de set de 2019

it is the best course I am learning a lot from this course. it is all bout practical sales.

por Jonathan H

22 de mai de 2020

Great course! Very applicable to actual practice or work! Great job to Craig and his team!

por LIZETH A

16 de dez de 2019

Me gustó mucho, es muy claro y conciso, además aplica en todos los niveles, lo recomiendo!

por Rick V

18 de fev de 2021

This is a well structured and interesting course that makes it easy to learn about sales!

por Md. O F

24 de jan de 2021

It's an exceptional and excellent course I have ever done...Definitely recommend it.

por amira m

2 de dez de 2020

That was an amazing course. Thank you very much for giving me the chance to take it.

por Egbert R

8 de out de 2020

Great and practical course. Do the projects and the skill and discipline will come.

por Ratnapratim C

24 de mai de 2020

Indeed this course is a great opportunity to learn From kellogg school of management

por NAVEENA S

29 de mar de 2022

its was wonderfull and wonderfull section, thanks a lot , i gether more infromation

por Самай М М

8 de nov de 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you so much Craig.

Additional materials were perfect

por Vijay R

14 de jun de 2019

Wonderful approach

Tries to make the student work on a completely different manner!

por Kartik P

1 de jul de 2020

It was a really good course to learn and know about a various toolkit for selling