Chevron Left
Voltar para Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
247 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Melhores avaliações

AA
1 de Fev de 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

DG
26 de Nov de 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 34 Avaliações para o Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

por DEBASHIS G

27 de Nov de 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

por sameer s

23 de Nov de 2020

short and sweet course :)

por Hüseyin K

16 de Fev de 2021

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

por Homayoun

23 de Abr de 2021

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

por Francois R

6 de Mar de 2021

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

por Rajendra A

16 de Jul de 2021

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

por Animesh

2 de Fev de 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

por Nikolay S

28 de Fev de 2021

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

por Abdelrahman A

21 de Jan de 2021

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

por Tuan D V

11 de Ago de 2021

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

por Artur Z

8 de Jan de 2021

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

por 동인 장

29 de Mar de 2021

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

por Gonzalo G

20 de Fev de 2021

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

por Marco S

29 de Jul de 2021

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

por Yasar M

18 de Jun de 2021

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

por Marco

14 de Out de 2021

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

por Pratama A A

6 de Abr de 2021

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

por Himasha J

25 de Out de 2021

great course , highly recommended

por David J

25 de Nov de 2021

It was very informative and fun.

por Ashish P

30 de Jun de 2021

Wonderful Explained this course.

por Aleksandr S

29 de Jan de 2021

Very informative and cool stuff

por Cristian B

2 de Out de 2021

great training for developers

por Alexander Z

26 de Jan de 2021

Thanks a lot! Greate course.

por Ed H N C

23 de Jan de 2021

Its getting difficult.

por Jorge S

29 de Mar de 2021

Best content around !