Chevron Left
Voltar para Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies da instituição LearnQuest

4.7
estrelas
273 classificações
50 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

Melhores avaliações

LP

16 de mai de 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

BS

3 de nov de 2021

Metrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 55 Avaliações para o Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

por Marija L

21 de out de 2021

I like the course overall, it seems like a really good overview of Scrum terms, roles and processes. I would have liked more real life examples from practice. Speed up the videos for more comfortable listening.

por David D C P

7 de jan de 2022

The answers for some question are not right. But overall the pace and the topics are good but it would be helpful to have more examples of how all these events happen during the sprit.

por Rafael V

2 de dez de 2021

It's really not enough material for a course. This could have been covered in a single week, as part of another course.

por John W

20 de mar de 2022

Little content and quizzes really need to be re-written by someone who is far more careful with their language.

por Priyanshu k

27 de dez de 2021

Not Satisfied with this teaching style

por John W

6 de jan de 2022

Rambling lectures aside, this course is really only geared towards software developers. If you're not an experienced software developer, this course will just be confusing and make more or less no sense since the instructor essentially assumes you're a developer who already understands the Scrum process and is just explaining it to you again. If you're a software developer, this course may be useful to you, but if you're not and you're just looking to expand your project management skillset, probably look elsewhere for a better Scrum/Agile course offering.

por Wallace G

5 de out de 2021

Solid, useful, complete. Quizzes were fair but thorough enough to ensure you have a good understanding of the Scrum methodology.

por Lawrence P

17 de mai de 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

por Bruno R S

4 de nov de 2021

M​etrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

por Vardhireddy D L

5 de nov de 2021

In this course I learned lot if things, explanation also very well. Thank you

por Rosamund W

24 de mai de 2022

I enjoyed this course it was very insightful and I learned so much.

por Raymond M

29 de jun de 2022

This was immediately applicable to my work environment. Thanks.

por Ernestra M

8 de abr de 2022

I enjoyed the instructor's knowledge and pace of the course.

por oluwatoyin G

21 de jun de 2022

Its awesome, but hoiw can i obtain my certificate?

por Darshan M

21 de jul de 2021

Very Informative and excellent study materials

por Juan V

8 de jan de 2022

Informative, easy to understand and complete.

por Dmitrii K

8 de nov de 2021

Good explanation of the Scrum techniques.

por MARIELLE E S C

7 de jun de 2022

Easy to follow, very well explained

por Henry C

8 de mar de 2022

Very easy to follow and understand

por ALABI P U

4 de jul de 2022

A GOOD COURSE AND EASY TO LEARN

por Rupa B L

18 de mai de 2022

L​earned about Scrum reporting.

por Muhammad W A

7 de jan de 2022

Good Experience to lean Scrum.

por Lucas H G

23 de ago de 2021

Interesting and well explained

por Lucky R

12 de jun de 2022

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

por MARIA F M R

2 de set de 2021

muy completo y entendible!