Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrevista: dominando a engenharia de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrevista: dominando a engenharia de software da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.6
461 classificações
93 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You’ve hit a major milestone as a computer scientist and are becoming a capable programmer. You now know how to solve problems, write algorithms, and analyze solutions; and you have a wealth of tools (like data structures) at your disposal. You may now be ready for an internship or (possibly) an entry-level software engineering job. But can you land the internship/job? It depends in part on how well you can solve new technical problems and communicate during interviews. How can you get better at this? Practice! With the support of Google’s recruiting and engineering teams we’ve provided tips, examples, and practice opportunities in this course that may help you with a number of tech companies. We’ll assist you to organize into teams to practice. Lastly, we’ll give you basic job search advice, and tips for succeeding once you’re on the job....

Melhores avaliações

MH

May 17, 2016

I found this course is very useful. It covers all of the important points of facing technology job interview, even including how to deal with psychological emotions and build strong growth mindset.

JC

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a LOT more than I thought I would. Practicing mock interviews while recording myself put me in a completely different mindset and let me know how much I need more practice.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Entrevista: dominando a engenharia de software

por Selen T

Dec 27, 2018

This course is really useful. I had several bad interview experiences and now I can see the whole picture, whole mistakes and the TODO's. Thank you for the instructors and the everyone who made this possible.

por Natasa

Mar 23, 2019

Exceptional prep for interviewing. I learned so much. Great skills for life. Thank you so much!

por Noah D G

Mar 08, 2019

I just wanted to say that you guys were amazing. You have inspired me to learn and take leaps far beyond what I ever expected I could achieve. Course 4 was a well tailored preparation course for the software interview, a course I wish had been a part of my computer science curriculum at university. Thank you very much.

por Amy L

Jul 10, 2018

I used this course to help me with a job interview that was already in process. I am so thankful to have found it and wish that I had had this when I was in college! I went into my in person interview 150% prepared, and I got the job! Thank you thank you!

por Sangil Y

Oct 03, 2018

very helpful thank you for the great work

por bhawna a

Apr 12, 2018

Wonderful if you are intending to appear for a job/internship interview.

por Dao L

Jul 20, 2016

Love all the teachers and the course!

por Henrique S C

Feb 26, 2016

Great information, very useful.

por Jordi C

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a LOT more than I thought I would. Practicing mock interviews while recording myself put me in a completely different mindset and let me know how much I need more practice.

por David P

Nov 08, 2017

Incredibly useful course and very much worth the time invested!

por Harry B

Nov 30, 2016

Great course. For me, having no knowledge of what to expect in technical interviews before taking this course, I found it really helpful for preparing for interviews

por suraj k

Aug 16, 2017

best ever source for interview training

por 2329408386@qq.com

May 11, 2017

The three teachers are really passionate.

por Yuri A P

Aug 11, 2017

I never thought you could go so in depth on interviews. This course changed completely the view I had on interviews and it was a blast to record myself simulating them. Thank you to the instructors for all the fun.

por Hugo I R S

Jun 07, 2016

I strongly recomen this course, it has helped to create a great CV, and above all it gave a great confidence towards the Interview.

por Andy L

Nov 21, 2016

Awesome!

por Amrit K

Jan 12, 2018

a must!

por Partho B

Sep 18, 2016

Just Awesome

por Nikhil P

Jun 23, 2018

Great Course!

por Mohamed G

Sep 24, 2016

it was an amazing course thanks for all of us :D

por Philomath I

Oct 02, 2016

The lessons have been very helpful in preparing for a technical interview. Highly recommended!

por Olesia

Dec 29, 2016

UCSD, thank you so much! This course is extremely helpful and encouraging.

por George N

Nov 10, 2016

Very practical course, It helps to master Software Engineers hard and soft skills during interviewing.

Thanks to Coursera & Google

por Sonia R

Jun 13, 2017

Very useful to start preparing for an interview.

por Miguel A M H

Mar 31, 2016

great!