Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
1,229 classificações
223 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

Melhores avaliações

EB

18 de nov de 2016

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY

3 de nov de 2016

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 220 Avaliações para o Criptografia

por Vinodkumar N

15 de fev de 2016

I felt it was a good introduction to cryptography. There were quizzes and programming assignments throughout the course to assess knowledge.

por Adriana M

9 de ago de 2019

Thanks to Coursera for that I have studied online this course! Also, thanks to

University of Maryland and to my Professor

Jonathan Katz.

por Ivan P

30 de jan de 2022

I find this course interesting and useful, but I think that there is not enough examples of some ideas which can illustrate them

por Sarah O

26 de jan de 2020

The course was insightful and very useful. and i would thank DR.Jonathan Katz

I've learned a lot & really improved my skills

por Niko N

13 de jan de 2017

Great course! Remember to reserve enough time. Its challenging course. If you are good in math that definitely helps you a lot.

por Adri J J J

24 de fev de 2020

It is a delightful experience to take this course. I could really understand the insights of Cryptography in a better manner.

por Muhammad A N

29 de mai de 2017

It found it very well structured course. The way in which Instructor maintains the flow and delivery of ideas is awesome.

por fabrice k

3 de ago de 2019

Really helpful bur you need to match all the required knowledge before jumping in otherwise you won't understand a thing

por J.P. H D A

18 de nov de 2017

All the concepts were explained excellently. Finds application in the Information Security. Thanks to

Prof. Jonathan

por Rupayan B

9 de jul de 2019

I would totally recommend this course to everyone who has an interest in cybersecurity. Trust me you won't regret it.

por John B

30 de jul de 2019

This was a very insightful course, revealing the essential elements of both private and public key cryptography.

por Stefan H

17 de out de 2017

Very passionate and thorough explanations by a highly motivate expert in the field - in any next life, again :-)

por Huynh L D

16 de mar de 2016

Gotta love both the passion and the delivery of the professor. This is a very challenging and rewarding course.

por Sanskar K

22 de mar de 2018

A very insightful course! Would have loved it even more if more programming assignments were there.

por shams

16 de jun de 2016

This is a best class I joined in coursera whit high quality of sound and method of teaching

tnx

por Rishabh M

9 de mai de 2020

Absolutely amazing and worth the time invested!! Thank you so much to the nice Instructor!

por Ravi K B

25 de jun de 2016

This course provides a very good introduction to both Public and Private Key Cryptography.

por Nitin A

15 de out de 2021

Great course to start your basic understanding of cryptography , totally worth it !!!

por Karan A

5 de nov de 2017

The teachers were really good and knew what they were doing! A really helpful course!

por Mikael C

22 de nov de 2017

Course really interesting.

Professor Kantz succeed well to present complex concepts.

por 2K18/CO/021 A K S

22 de set de 2020

It was a awesome experience and great learning with this course. THANK YOU SO MUCH

por ZAMBURRU L

6 de jan de 2021

Very very interesting and well made. It has made me an enthusiast of encryption.

por Rui A

11 de nov de 2019

basically offer me a better understanding of the fundamentals of cryptography.

por PRITESHKUMAR N P

6 de abr de 2020

Excellent Course delivered by Prof. Jonathan Katz in the Cryptography domain.

por Manik S

23 de fev de 2020

I had trouble in setting up the environment for the programming assignments