Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,322 classificações
545 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 530 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Marek P

Mar 18, 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

por Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

por Ryan B

Jul 18, 2020

This course taught me exactly what it said it would. Feel like i have a good grasp on bitcoin fundementals after this. I knew almost nothing going into it.

por Valeria N

Sep 15, 2018

Great course, very happy that I took it, I feel I understand the intrinsics well now and will be happy to continue research on the topic beyond the course.

por Soumitra B

Jan 31, 2018

a fascinating journey. at times is very technical, however, very rewarding in terms of understanding bitcoin, alternative coins, and blockchain in general

por Siddhartha

Dec 29, 2017

I feel that a lot of research has to be done pausing the lecture and understanding the terms used in it. I like it that way because I get to learn more

por Zhongda X

Nov 11, 2019

Informational, with hands-on experience. Educates pretty well on the technical details. Also addresses some FAQs if cryptocurrency is new to you.

por Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

por Sebastian M

Nov 26, 2017

Solid amount of knowledge presented in clear and concise way. Some basic Java experience is required those who want to pass the assignments.

por Swen L

Feb 16, 2017

Programming exercises were really helpful for understanding. Advanced course including more programming exercises would be very interesting.

por Javier A

Jun 02, 2018

If you are a software developer who wants to work in blockchain space, you MUST take this course as starting point. Absolutely recommended.

por Shahab K

Feb 09, 2018

Good foundation course in learning the Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency but further learning will be required in making the career in this domain.

por Jose E F

Aug 09, 2017

Muy bueno, un poco largo y tedioso ojala tuviera mas informacion y overview sobre ethereum.

Excelente aportacion como esperado de Princeton

por Johnathan F

Jan 14, 2018

Fun and exciting to learn how technology can tie the competing interests of different groups together to make a technology like Bitcoin.

por anshul d

Aug 05, 2017

extremely helpful. though i am eager to learn more about smart contracts and Ether as a currency. Please include that in course. Thanks

por Liu D

Mar 14, 2017

Great course! Explain bitcoin system with a very friendly way. The topic is well covered with recent update. Strongly recommended.

por Larry E

Mar 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the depth of the information in the course and the forward looking view of 'where does bitcoin go from here.'

por Nadim M

Aug 30, 2017

Incredible learning experience! This course provided me with the necessary tools and knowledge to understand cryptocurrencies

por Alexandre V

Jun 21, 2017

Intensive and complete, with many examples and professionals who really know what they are talking about. Highly recommend.

por Rahul k S

Jun 07, 2020

A very useful course for the beginner who wants to know what bitcoin altcoin is and how it is impacting today's business

por Ziyi T

Jan 28, 2018

Very informative. It would be better if there's more challenging assignments and quiz to help consolidate the concepts.

por Ravi P

Aug 26, 2017

intrigued by underlying technology and course hits the nail with perfect balance of technical but not too much details.

por Saloum F

Aug 25, 2018

A pity I discovered this course in 2018 ...

I really think having the programming exercices as blocker is not necessary

por Roger S P M

Aug 23, 2018

Outstanding overview of the technical details of cryptocurrency. Provides much more depth than most available reports.

por Abhinav G

Sep 13, 2017

Highly recommended for developing a holistic view on Bitcoin technology & its future (even for non IT professionals)