Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,070 classificações
490 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Dennis D

Dec 12, 2017

Amazing course! Before taking this course, I have already read some articles about Bitcoins details and I think I have already known much about Bitcoins, but during the lectures I realized that I misunderstood many things about Bitcoins!

por Mihail I

Dec 28, 2016

Great class, very interesting assignments, a lot to learn.

por akshay s

Jan 06, 2018

Awesome course!

por Siddhartha

Dec 29, 2017

I feel that a lot of research has to be done pausing the lecture and understanding the terms used in it. I like it that way because I get to learn more

por Daniel L

Apr 04, 2018

Best introduction ever regarding Bitcoin and other altcoins.

por siddharth s

Dec 30, 2017

Best course ever

por Walter E Z

Jan 22, 2017

Great course, definitely a complete introduction to crypto-currencies.

Lectures are great and assignments interesting and insightful.

Keep them coming !!!

I would have only one recommendation: Try making a certificate course, and for example, the final exam would be to create a simplified cyptocurrency from scratch :)

por Emersson M G

Jan 19, 2017

Please More Videos about Boincoin and Blockchain relation with programation

por Sumit P

Dec 26, 2017

Excellent

por Pratyush S

Jun 27, 2018

Diverse, Lucid and well explained

por kevin Y

Aug 27, 2017

very high quality course , i love this course, thanks to all the creators.

por Emanuele P

Feb 09, 2017

The best resource to really understand how Bitcoin works

por Swen L

Feb 16, 2017

Programming exercises were really helpful for understanding. Advanced course including more programming exercises would be very interesting.

por Nur H

Jan 15, 2017

This course is very interesting, I learned a lot of thing about bitcoin ecosystem and technology behind them. The programming assignment is challenging. Thank you.

por Keith C B

May 01, 2018

Well packaged and presented course.

por Marek P

Mar 18, 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

por Weipeng S

Apr 10, 2018

An comprehensive introductive course.

por Christoph M

Aug 22, 2017

good lectures and programming assignments to unterstand the basics of bitcoin and blockchain technology. of course it is hard to keep the course up to date althogh probably this course is still one of the best resources to learn bitcoin/blockchain technology for people with basic programming skills in Java.

por M K M

Mar 08, 2018

All the modules have been explained clearly... Thanks to Princeton :)

por Ashley M

Aug 09, 2017

Great material ,

All that i needed to get knowledge in this filed in an organised manner

por Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

por Ed K

Feb 15, 2018

This was an eye opening explanation on this exciting and news worthy new technology.

por Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

por Antonio J R P

Aug 27, 2017

I like it..., it's fun to learn. It gives me a good views about bitcoin that I never ever been know before.

por Roman B

Oct 20, 2017

The greatest asset of this course is the practical approach. After completing several program assignments you will be really familiar with blockchain technology.