Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,084 classificações
494 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por David D

Jan 24, 2018

I would like to thank all people who contribute to this course. The course answers "all questions" of newcomers. I like its format, it gives both perspective and detail view of domains.

por J M K

Mar 18, 2018

Thank you for the informative course. Would be looking forward for more in this field. Also could you please suggest/elaborate on how this technology will help in derivative space.

por STEVEN V D

Apr 27, 2018

Absolutely essential for everyone who wants to know everything about Bitcoin and blockchain. Big shout out to the instructors and dept of the course. Would absolutely recommend!

por Julio a r

Jan 24, 2018

Muito interessante, poderia explicar melhor como funciona a implementação ao menos nos primeiros codigos. Levei um bom tempo para intender, mas ainda não consegui implementar.

por Edoardo V

Nov 27, 2017

One of the best courses I have had! Great for understanding the technical aspects, as well as the economics and social implications of blockchain technologies. Thanks a lot!

por Ognyan K

Mar 18, 2018

Great introduction to cryptocurrency technologies. Complete overview of the what the individual components are and how they work together. Good pace and engaging presenters.

por Darren K

Dec 21, 2017

Difficult coding, but the content is well put together and very informative when increasing the depth of understanding of cryptocurrencies in general. Thanks so much!

por JOHN T

Jul 16, 2019

Good course to learn cryptocurrency basics and know about Bitcoin and blockchain basics..

The programming assignments were challenging and helped with coding skills.

por Balaji S

Mar 08, 2018

The best course anyone can get on cryptocurrencies. Just follow the videos, don't have to read any book. The course design is perfect, right content in right size.

por Nur H

Jan 15, 2017

This course is very interesting, I learned a lot of thing about bitcoin ecosystem and technology behind them. The programming assignment is challenging. Thank you.

por Rui Z

May 06, 2019

Very helpful course to get familiar with the fundamentals of cryptocurrency. They used a lot of specific examples to explain the concepts, which was very helpful.

por Oludare J O

Jan 20, 2018

A very concise and detailed insight into cryptocurrecies, block chain and the applications thereof using Bitcoin as a platform to explain. I learnt an awful lot.

por Blaž U

Dec 29, 2017

Fantastic and informative course. Even though the topic on blockchain changes with a fast pace, the foundations learned here still remain valuable after 2 years.

por Roman B

Oct 20, 2017

The greatest asset of this course is the practical approach. After completing several program assignments you will be really familiar with blockchain technology.

por Zoltán M

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent course, very insightful. The assignments are rather hard, and you have to have a fairly strong computer science background in order to complete them.

por Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

por Dmitry S

Aug 20, 2017

Great theoretical material.

Practical tasks could be better though. Too much time wasted debugging grader, resolving ambiguities between theory and assignments.

por Marek P

Mar 18, 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

por Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

por Valeria N

Sep 15, 2018

Great course, very happy that I took it, I feel I understand the intrinsics well now and will be happy to continue research on the topic beyond the course.

por Soumitra B

Jan 31, 2018

a fascinating journey. at times is very technical, however, very rewarding in terms of understanding bitcoin, alternative coins, and blockchain in general

por Siddhartha

Dec 29, 2017

I feel that a lot of research has to be done pausing the lecture and understanding the terms used in it. I like it that way because I get to learn more

por Zhongda X

Nov 11, 2019

Informational, with hands-on experience. Educates pretty well on the technical details. Also addresses some FAQs if cryptocurrency is new to you.

por Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

por Sebastian M

Nov 26, 2017

Solid amount of knowledge presented in clear and concise way. Some basic Java experience is required those who want to pass the assignments.