Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.6
estrelas
2,599 classificações
608 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB
10 de Mar de 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG
22 de Dez de 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 589 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Alan N

8 de Jul de 2019

Great course , very informative and a good general introduction to bitcoin, and blockchain technology Thanks for lecturers highly recommended.

por Telmo J P P

10 de Set de 2017

A good introduction, but could be better. The assignments' code is poorly documented and the assignments themselves are not clear.

por Bryan B

9 de Abr de 2018

A little dated (2014) and not enough technical detail, coverage a little too broad. Java homework exercises are great, though

por Dhruva S

15 de Abr de 2018

Assignments were vague and too much time had to be spent on unnecessary things like browsing forums.

por Jose M S M

5 de Jul de 2017

Good introduction to blockchain and cryptocurrency, simple and to the roots, to start to know.

por Marco S

7 de Jan de 2018

I had troubles in understanding assignments. I think they should be more descriptive

por Stefano E C

13 de Mar de 2018

Contents are referred to 2014 status of bitcoin and of the related topics.

por Pawan K G

4 de Jul de 2020

Its an amazing course but a certificate could have been motivating

por Mark X

22 de Out de 2017

i would like more practice, i.e., more programming assignment

por Pablo A B

18 de Jul de 2017

Needed a Certificate of Accomplishment to be really worthy

por Kin M L

22 de Out de 2017

the homework is not very well structured.

por Serjey G I

9 de Mar de 2017

Nice course with troublesome assignments.

por Takahiro A

14 de Jan de 2017

Assignments would need to be improved...

por Robin L

12 de Out de 2017

对于了解比特币,还不错,作业内容实用性不强,前后逻辑还有同可能内容关联性不大。

por Maria N

10 de Jun de 2020

Good lections, but bad assignments

por ASHUTOSH R

28 de Ago de 2020

It was nice to study this.

por SIGIT P Y M

19 de Out de 2020

no certificate

por Roman

20 de Out de 2018

The course covered a lot of things, but the programming assessments are very poor. In first the assessments the bonus task is basically not about blockchain, but rather about graphs. I would recommend adding to course more small coding assignments to get familiar with blockchain and bitcoin platform in a more practical way.

por Jonathan G

16 de Mai de 2018

This was a tedious and boring course! the assignments were impossible to decipher and I fail to see the end result of the point of the coins. Wouldn't it make more sense to have some form of physical currency or bartering instead?

por RACHEL C

25 de Nov de 2020

I have only done the first module and found the assignment far too difficult, i really didn't understand how to do it, and I read that it's not compulsory but then why add it to the course?

por David N

27 de Jan de 2017

Lectures were extremely good, but assignments and graders were very low quality and difficult to decipher requirements from. Professors and TAs were not active in the forums.

por chatal

19 de Jul de 2017

Data from 2014 isn't useful in today's environment. Although fundamentals are clearly valid tpday, an update to course is mandatory

por Syrita N

23 de Fev de 2018

This course was a little too advanced for me and not quite what I had in mind.

por Leopold W

15 de Dez de 2017

ntm

por Taylor

29 de Dez de 2017

I saw initially in the comment section about the course that it talked about Java a bit, but I was under the impression that we would only be discussing it, not throwing some code together for our first assignment. I know the basics for Python, HTML, and CSS, but I really don't have time to learn Java just to pass this class. I was hoping the class would be more about the basics of cryptocurrency so I could have a better understanding for it. I'm extremely disappointed.