Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,070 classificações
490 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Maciej W

Apr 02, 2018

Great and interesting course. Could be more technical tough.

por Josh K

Jun 02, 2017

Fascinating, in depth, well explained, very difficult but fulfilling problem sets.

por Markus S

Nov 27, 2017

An excellent course. Thank you a lot!

por wangfy

Mar 27, 2018

good

por Baxter

Nov 29, 2017

Greatcourse!

por Julio a r

Jan 24, 2018

Muito interessante, poderia explicar melhor como funciona a implementação ao menos nos primeiros codigos. Levei um bom tempo para intender, mas ainda não consegui implementar.

por Manik P

Dec 08, 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

por Alejandro M M

Jun 12, 2018

Thank you for your great job .

por Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

por W Q

Jan 28, 2018

This is a great course loaded with solid knowledge. It addressed many of my questions and concerns about cryptocurrency. Also gave me some hands-on experience via homework. I deeply appreciate that this is offered on Coursera. I wish I had known of this class earlier.

por Vladimir B

Aug 15, 2017

It was informative. Thank you!

por Igor J

Jan 31, 2018

Great course, I had a lot of fun solving the programming assignments. I am certain that my knowledge on how Bitcoin works is much better now. In fact, I can't believe how little I knew before this course and thought I have a good grasp. The main difference is that after learning much things in detail, I realized how many assumptions I had before. This class resolved that (trustless consensus, propagating transaction on a p2p network, building the blockchain on a distributed network, underlying cryptography details and much more)

por Sumedha S D

Nov 10, 2017

Good course for knowledge of bitcoin and cryptocurrency

por CyFeng

Jun 27, 2017

Make me clear about how Cryptocurrency is created.

por Anthony G

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

por FB

Mar 04, 2017

Great course, thank you

por Artem K

Jan 13, 2018

Awesome!

por Corinna S

Nov 07, 2017

Very insightful course!

I learned a lot

por Mayank B

Apr 16, 2018

nice

por Peter K

Nov 05, 2017

The best bitcoin course I have found on the internet to date.

Great way to understand the thoughts behind bitcoin technologies.

The authors have found a perfect balance to cover wide range of subjects and getting deep into details.

por Priya R S

Dec 25, 2017

Bitcoin topics are nicely explained in the course.

por Ojasvi A

Mar 14, 2018

Very nicely directed course

por Blaž U

Dec 29, 2017

Fantastic and informative course. Even though the topic on blockchain changes with a fast pace, the foundations learned here still remain valuable after 2 years.

por Marybeth T T

Mar 05, 2018

Well presented.

por Nakib A T

May 01, 2018

Excellent