Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,471 classificações
587 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB
10 de Mar de 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG
22 de Dez de 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 569 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Ziyi T

27 de Jan de 2018

Very informative. It would be better if there's more challenging assignments and quiz to help consolidate the concepts.

por Ravi P

26 de Ago de 2017

intrigued by underlying technology and course hits the nail with perfect balance of technical but not too much details.

por Saloum F

25 de Ago de 2018

A pity I discovered this course in 2018 ...

I really think having the programming exercices as blocker is not necessary

por Roger S P M

23 de Ago de 2018

Outstanding overview of the technical details of cryptocurrency. Provides much more depth than most available reports.

por Abhinav G

13 de Set de 2017

Highly recommended for developing a holistic view on Bitcoin technology & its future (even for non IT professionals)

por Prince D C

17 de Jan de 2017

I enjoyed talking this course and it was a in-depth course on cryptocurrency. I loved the course thanks to coursera

por Guillaume

4 de Jan de 2017

This course offers a full coverage of the topic. The programming assignments are very useful to apply the lessons.

por miled

16 de Set de 2017

it is well explained but it need more technical slides and more technical explanation for real examples.

thank you

por harvey a

19 de Mar de 2018

Took course without certificate/credit/paying. Excellent introduction.

Programming exercises can be challenging.

por Omer M A E

31 de Jan de 2018

Very informative course , would diffidently recommend it for anyone interested in Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies .

por Serkan D

16 de Fev de 2017

great course (the provided material and assignments) to understand the basics of bitcoin and cryptocurrencies

por Ioannis K

30 de Set de 2020

even for a beginner in programming and etc this is an amazing course that will help me for my fintech career

por Raj B

13 de Jan de 2020

A Great Experience. I learn a lot of new things and clear my basic concepts related to bitcoin. Thank You !

por Antonio J R P

27 de Ago de 2017

I like it..., it's fun to learn. It gives me a good views about bitcoin that I never ever been know before.

por Steve B

26 de Fev de 2018

Great and exceedingly informative. I recommend it to anyone who is eager to learn something new every day.

por Rahul M

15 de Out de 2017

Getting to learn a lot about Bitcoin and how cryptocurrencies work. Best course I have attended till date

por Sven F

7 de Nov de 2020

Challenging, but delightful. This course helped me to understand the concepts underlying a Block Chain.

por Sontani M

2 de Set de 2019

confusing for beginners, it's best to start from practice then theory. if only theory is very confusing

por Manik P

8 de Dez de 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

por Nguyen D L

1 de Mai de 2018

Thank you very much for amazing course. It is really useful course for beginer to understand Bitcoin

por Manazir A

10 de Dez de 2017

Marvellous course and its materials. I really appreciate all the efforts of the course-instructors.

por Sanket S

13 de Out de 2020

Excellent arrangement of Resources and Superb Delivery, Thank You Princeton and Thank You Coursera

por Israel C

25 de Mar de 2018

excellent introduction to bitcoin and blockchain technologies, take advantage of this free course!

por 李舳

26 de Set de 2017

this course is really useful,and i believe the block chain will be more well-known in the future

por Wang Z

4 de Jan de 2018

Good enough for CS background guys. I spent 9 hours coding time to complete week 1 coding task.