Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,469 classificações
587 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB
10 de Mar de 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG
22 de Dez de 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 568 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Zoltán M

1 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course, very insightful. The assignments are rather hard, and you have to have a fairly strong computer science background in order to complete them.

por Liu L

18 de Set de 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

por Dmitry S

20 de Ago de 2017

Great theoretical material.

Practical tasks could be better though. Too much time wasted debugging grader, resolving ambiguities between theory and assignments.

por Marek P

17 de Mar de 2018

I value the academic approach - critical, searching for strengths and weaknesses, exploring the possible remedies. Very well-prepared programming assignments!

por Anuar K

28 de Jun de 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

por Ryan B

18 de Jul de 2020

This course taught me exactly what it said it would. Feel like i have a good grasp on bitcoin fundementals after this. I knew almost nothing going into it.

por Valeria N

15 de Set de 2018

Great course, very happy that I took it, I feel I understand the intrinsics well now and will be happy to continue research on the topic beyond the course.

por Soumitra B

31 de Jan de 2018

a fascinating journey. at times is very technical, however, very rewarding in terms of understanding bitcoin, alternative coins, and blockchain in general

por Siddhartha

29 de Dez de 2017

I feel that a lot of research has to be done pausing the lecture and understanding the terms used in it. I like it that way because I get to learn more

por Zhongda X

11 de Nov de 2019

Informational, with hands-on experience. Educates pretty well on the technical details. Also addresses some FAQs if cryptocurrency is new to you.

por Ben D

27 de Mai de 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

por chava l

7 de Ago de 2020

such a great course at first i thought i would't do it but eventually digging into the concepts given me confidence and thanks for the course

por Sebastian M

26 de Nov de 2017

Solid amount of knowledge presented in clear and concise way. Some basic Java experience is required those who want to pass the assignments.

por Swen L

16 de Fev de 2017

Programming exercises were really helpful for understanding. Advanced course including more programming exercises would be very interesting.

por Javier A

2 de Jun de 2018

If you are a software developer who wants to work in blockchain space, you MUST take this course as starting point. Absolutely recommended.

por Shahab K

9 de Fev de 2018

Good foundation course in learning the Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency but further learning will be required in making the career in this domain.

por Jose E F

9 de Ago de 2017

Muy bueno, un poco largo y tedioso ojala tuviera mas informacion y overview sobre ethereum.

Excelente aportacion como esperado de Princeton

por ADITYA R

7 de Set de 2020

I would like to thank all the professors for making this course , this course was really informative and I learned a lot in this course.

por Johnathan F

14 de Jan de 2018

Fun and exciting to learn how technology can tie the competing interests of different groups together to make a technology like Bitcoin.

por anshul d

5 de Ago de 2017

extremely helpful. though i am eager to learn more about smart contracts and Ether as a currency. Please include that in course. Thanks

por Liu D

14 de Mar de 2017

Great course! Explain bitcoin system with a very friendly way. The topic is well covered with recent update. Strongly recommended.

por Larry E

28 de Fev de 2017

I really enjoyed the depth of the information in the course and the forward looking view of 'where does bitcoin go from here.'

por Nadim M

30 de Ago de 2017

Incredible learning experience! This course provided me with the necessary tools and knowledge to understand cryptocurrencies

por Alexandre V

20 de Jun de 2017

Intensive and complete, with many examples and professionals who really know what they are talking about. Highly recommend.

por Rahul k S

6 de Jun de 2020

A very useful course for the beginner who wants to know what bitcoin altcoin is and how it is impacting today's business