Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.6
estrelas
2,705 classificações
636 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

AG
22 de Dez de 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB
10 de Mar de 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

Filtrar por:

601 — 621 de 621 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Jose M S M

5 de Jul de 2017

Good introduction to blockchain and cryptocurrency, simple and to the roots, to start to know.

por Marco S

7 de Jan de 2018

I had troubles in understanding assignments. I think they should be more descriptive

por Stefano E C

13 de Mar de 2018

Contents are referred to 2014 status of bitcoin and of the related topics.

por Pawan K G

4 de Jul de 2020

Its an amazing course but a certificate could have been motivating

por Mark X

22 de Out de 2017

i would like more practice, i.e., more programming assignment

por Pablo A B

18 de Jul de 2017

Needed a Certificate of Accomplishment to be really worthy

por Kin M L

22 de Out de 2017

the homework is not very well structured.

por Serjey G I

9 de Mar de 2017

Nice course with troublesome assignments.

por Takahiro A

14 de Jan de 2017

Assignments would need to be improved...

por Robin L

12 de Out de 2017

对于了解比特币,还不错,作业内容实用性不强,前后逻辑还有同可能内容关联性不大。

por Maria N

10 de Jun de 2020

Good lections, but bad assignments

por ashutosh r

28 de Ago de 2020

It was nice to study this.

por SONU D

22 de Mai de 2021

where is my certificate?

por Matthew F

2 de Jun de 2021

O​utdated,from 2015

por SIGIT P Y M

19 de Out de 2020

no certificate

por Jonathan G

16 de Mai de 2018

This was a tedious and boring course! the assignments were impossible to decipher and I fail to see the end result of the point of the coins. Wouldn't it make more sense to have some form of physical currency or bartering instead?

por Frederik W A

25 de Ago de 2021

They toke a very interesting topioc and made it as boring as possible. The teachers very boring and the material was boring. Old powerpoint presentation like form the early 2000.

por chatal

19 de Jul de 2017

Data from 2014 isn't useful in today's environment. Although fundamentals are clearly valid tpday, an update to course is mandatory

por Syrita N

23 de Fev de 2018

This course was a little too advanced for me and not quite what I had in mind.

por Leopold W

15 de Dez de 2017

ntm

por Jasmine V

28 de Mai de 2021

First off, I completed my first year in university in Computer Science. I don't shy away from code. I have good experience with Python and C# mostly. But the FIRST assignment is Java code based with the most poorly explained instructions and no code material leading up to it (in my quick flick through the material as soon as I saw the Java Assignment). Poor decision for such a good course.