Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,444 classificações
580 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 563 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Ivan G

Jun 20, 2017

1 Very poor preparation of programming assignments

2 Poor preparation of video content (like switching to video from camera just to demonstrate laser pointer)

por Dragos S F

Feb 11, 2018

Good information even if it could be explained in a better manner. The labs are very poorly designed with vague requirements and poor grading logic.

por Eugene T

Sep 08, 2017

It was very hard to figure out what is required to complete assessment tasks.

I did't find much correlation between lectures and practical tasks.

por Alan N

Jul 08, 2019

Great course , very informative and a good general introduction to bitcoin, and blockchain technology Thanks for lecturers highly recommended.

por Telmo J P P

Sep 10, 2017

A good introduction, but could be better. The assignments' code is poorly documented and the assignments themselves are not clear.

por Bryan B

Apr 10, 2018

A little dated (2014) and not enough technical detail, coverage a little too broad. Java homework exercises are great, though

por Dhruva S

Apr 15, 2018

Assignments were vague and too much time had to be spent on unnecessary things like browsing forums.

por Jose M S M

Jul 05, 2017

Good introduction to blockchain and cryptocurrency, simple and to the roots, to start to know.

por Marco S

Jan 07, 2018

I had troubles in understanding assignments. I think they should be more descriptive

por Stefano E C

Mar 13, 2018

Contents are referred to 2014 status of bitcoin and of the related topics.

por Pawan K G

Jul 04, 2020

Its an amazing course but a certificate could have been motivating

por Mark X

Oct 23, 2017

i would like more practice, i.e., more programming assignment

por Pablo A B

Jul 19, 2017

Needed a Certificate of Accomplishment to be really worthy

por Kin M L

Oct 22, 2017

the homework is not very well structured.

por Serjey G I

Mar 09, 2017

Nice course with troublesome assignments.

por Takahiro A

Jan 14, 2017

Assignments would need to be improved...

por Robin L

Oct 12, 2017

对于了解比特币,还不错,作业内容实用性不强,前后逻辑还有同可能内容关联性不大。

por Maria N

Jun 10, 2020

Good lections, but bad assignments

por ASHUTOSH R

Aug 28, 2020

It was nice to study this.

por SIGIT P Y M

Oct 20, 2020

no certificate

por Roman

Oct 20, 2018

The course covered a lot of things, but the programming assessments are very poor. In first the assessments the bonus task is basically not about blockchain, but rather about graphs. I would recommend adding to course more small coding assignments to get familiar with blockchain and bitcoin platform in a more practical way.

por Jonathan G

May 16, 2018

This was a tedious and boring course! the assignments were impossible to decipher and I fail to see the end result of the point of the coins. Wouldn't it make more sense to have some form of physical currency or bartering instead?

por David N

Jan 27, 2017

Lectures were extremely good, but assignments and graders were very low quality and difficult to decipher requirements from. Professors and TAs were not active in the forums.

por chatal

Jul 19, 2017

Data from 2014 isn't useful in today's environment. Although fundamentals are clearly valid tpday, an update to course is mandatory

por Syrita N

Feb 23, 2018

This course was a little too advanced for me and not quite what I had in mind.