Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,051 classificações
486 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Krupal S

Aug 25, 2018

Very well explanation of Blockchain and underlying consensus mechanisms.

The only right information available on the web about Blockchain. Others are just creating hype around technology.

However, one thing to suggest is that the title of this course is misleading. You should keep the title related to Blockchain instead of Cryptocurrencies.

por Saloum F

Aug 25, 2018

A pity I discovered this course in 2018 ...

I really think having the programming exercices as blocker is not necessary

por Kshitij V

Aug 19, 2018

Nice one

por Sven P

Oct 04, 2018

Very well presented -- simple explanations but deep dives into how cryptocurrency works.

por Hongbin W

Oct 31, 2018

Very high quality course. I enjoyed doing the exercises too.

por Truong T

Oct 24, 2018

i think this course is quite clearly

por Catalina G

Nov 19, 2018

Absolutely amazing. I think any academic who wants to start writing about blockchain and comes from a discipline different than computer science or mathematics should watch this as a prerequisite. Thank you for putting this wonderful and free resource together!

por Roger S

Aug 23, 2018

Outstanding overview of the technical details of cryptocurrency. Provides much more depth than most available reports.

por Francesco D C

Sep 30, 2018

Superb course, incredibly clear, complete and useful.

por Bipin K

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent Course!! Provides great insight into Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies.

por Tapas M

Apr 05, 2018

Very detailed and excellent course

por miled

Sep 16, 2017

it is well explained but it need more technical slides and more technical explanation for real examples.

thank you

por Sumedha S D

Nov 10, 2017

Good course for knowledge of bitcoin and cryptocurrency

por Peter K

Nov 05, 2017

The best bitcoin course I have found on the internet to date.

Great way to understand the thoughts behind bitcoin technologies.

The authors have found a perfect balance to cover wide range of subjects and getting deep into details.

por Lukas L

Mar 09, 2018

One of the best courses about the topic.

por Ed K

Feb 15, 2018

This was an eye opening explanation on this exciting and news worthy new technology.

por Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

por Nadim M

Aug 30, 2017

Incredible learning experience! This course provided me with the necessary tools and knowledge to understand cryptocurrencies

por Antonio J R P

Aug 27, 2017

I like it..., it's fun to learn. It gives me a good views about bitcoin that I never ever been know before.

por Roman B

Oct 20, 2017

The greatest asset of this course is the practical approach. After completing several program assignments you will be really familiar with blockchain technology.

por Maciej W

Apr 02, 2018

Great and interesting course. Could be more technical tough.

por Artem K

Jan 13, 2018

Awesome!

por Robert B

Apr 29, 2018

This is a great intro to Bitcoin nad Blockchain in general. Great teachers.

por Blaž U

Dec 29, 2017

Fantastic and informative course. Even though the topic on blockchain changes with a fast pace, the foundations learned here still remain valuable after 2 years.

por harvey a

Mar 19, 2018

Took course without certificate/credit/paying. Excellent introduction.

Programming exercises can be challenging.