Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,047 classificações
485 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Alexandre V

Jun 21, 2017

Intensive and complete, with many examples and professionals who really know what they are talking about. Highly recommend.

por Aashish S

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course but we should update the material every year

por Matt

Jan 15, 2017

Why is this marked as complete there are more weeks of lectures?

por Sanzaya P

Dec 26, 2017

Very lucid introduction to the Crypto Currencies and Bit coin. Thanks for the extensive elaborations else sometime I might have fallen into trap of trying to mine Bitcoin with my laptop.

por Aniket G

Oct 18, 2017

Amazing Course. Very detailed

por Mohamed T

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent course

por Scott S

Nov 28, 2017

Absolutely Amazing Course!

por Rahul M

Oct 15, 2017

Getting to learn a lot about Bitcoin and how cryptocurrencies work. Best course I have attended till date

por Yury C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course with deep bitcoin concept explanations. Coding exercises are very useful.

por David D

Jan 24, 2018

I would like to thank all people who contribute to this course. The course answers "all questions" of newcomers. I like its format, it gives both perspective and detail view of domains.

por Agustín E R

Jul 30, 2017

An amazing source of knowledge! I'll review it over and over again.

por Abhinav G

Sep 13, 2017

Highly recommended for developing a holistic view on Bitcoin technology & its future (even for non IT professionals)

por Digvijay

Nov 18, 2017

Fantastic !

por Arnab S

Jul 11, 2017

High Level JAVA mapping exercises really energized my brain to understand concepts of bitcoins and blockChains. Perfect course to summarize cryptocurrency and also guides you perfectly in using blockchain code in other domains too.

por Prabhat K

Jul 11, 2017

Good Solid Introductory Info

por Osman V

Dec 16, 2016

Great teachers and topic.

por Ping C

May 01, 2017

very comprehensive course on bitcoin related technologies and economic theory

por Zelalem T

Mar 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the videos and i get a good knowledge.

por Greg D

Jul 03, 2017

Good all round content and programming assignments ensured we had to understand details

por Sanket S

Dec 02, 2017

Excellent arrangement of Resources and Superb Delivery, Thank You Princeton and Thank You Coursera

por vikram s

Apr 22, 2017

The best course on bitcoin out there!

por Sudeep C

Feb 18, 2017

Very Informative and a great entry level course to get started on blockchain and bitcoin space.

por Jan Z

Aug 28, 2017

Fine introduction into bitcoin technologies.

por EricJJ

Aug 22, 2017

java really boring

por Adagbabiri M

Dec 18, 2016

First and foremost, i want to say a big thank you to 'coursera' , and the speaker in charge of the class, 'Professor Edward W. Felten'

It is nice lecture, still taking the classes. and i love his 'audibility', it is superb.

am so enjoying the class.