Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,051 classificações
486 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Felipe B d A

Aug 20, 2017

Very good!

por João F F T

Nov 25, 2017

It gives a very throrough insight about most of the aspects of cryptocurrencies and dive into a bit of detail of the implementation of parts of the technology. It does not get at the maximum level of detail, technology-wide (for example, explaining every field or function or process related to Bitcoin internal workings).

por Sami V

Jan 27, 2018

great

por Baxter

Nov 29, 2017

Greatcourse!

por Kevin M

Sep 15, 2017

Insightful, competent professors. Recommended!

por Julio a r

Jan 24, 2018

Muito interessante, poderia explicar melhor como funciona a implementação ao menos nos primeiros codigos. Levei um bom tempo para intender, mas ainda não consegui implementar.

por Manik P

Dec 08, 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

por Alejandro M M

Jun 12, 2018

Thank you for your great job .

por Liu L

Sep 18, 2017

It's very good for understanding bitcoin and whole network. I feel very satisfied. While I think more altcoin could be introduced deeply, like ethereum, neo.

por Markus S

Nov 27, 2017

An excellent course. Thank you a lot!

por wangfy

Mar 27, 2018

good

por AFONSO C B

Jan 21, 2018

Perfect!

por M K M

Mar 08, 2018

All the modules have been explained clearly... Thanks to Princeton :)

por Ashley M

Aug 09, 2017

Great material ,

All that i needed to get knowledge in this filed in an organised manner

por Ben D

May 27, 2018

Detailed Introduction and overview to BitCoin and Cryptocurrencies in general. Accompanying PDF, text and projects help to master the material.

por Ed K

Feb 15, 2018

This was an eye opening explanation on this exciting and news worthy new technology.

por Anuar K

Jun 28, 2017

Very good syllabus to understand in Bitcoin and Cryptography, this enhance my crypto knowledge to endeavor Blockchain technologies. I grad the score 95% (A+)

por Antonio J R P

Aug 27, 2017

I like it..., it's fun to learn. It gives me a good views about bitcoin that I never ever been know before.

por Roman B

Oct 20, 2017

The greatest asset of this course is the practical approach. After completing several program assignments you will be really familiar with blockchain technology.

por Maciej W

Apr 02, 2018

Great and interesting course. Could be more technical tough.

por Artem K

Jan 13, 2018

Awesome!

por W Q

Jan 28, 2018

This is a great course loaded with solid knowledge. It addressed many of my questions and concerns about cryptocurrency. Also gave me some hands-on experience via homework. I deeply appreciate that this is offered on Coursera. I wish I had known of this class earlier.

por Vladimir B

Aug 15, 2017

It was informative. Thank you!

por Igor J

Jan 31, 2018

Great course, I had a lot of fun solving the programming assignments. I am certain that my knowledge on how Bitcoin works is much better now. In fact, I can't believe how little I knew before this course and thought I have a good grasp. The main difference is that after learning much things in detail, I realized how many assumptions I had before. This class resolved that (trustless consensus, propagating transaction on a p2p network, building the blockchain on a distributed network, underlying cryptography details and much more)

por CyFeng

Jun 27, 2017

Make me clear about how Cryptocurrency is created.