Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.6
estrelas
2,705 classificações
636 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

AG
22 de Dez de 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB
10 de Mar de 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 621 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Mohammed A H

13 de Jan de 2017

The course is just amazing, the assignments on the other hand are much less: hard, grader issues ...

Thank you!

por Joseph K

20 de Fev de 2017

Very good course, but be prepared to do some non-trivial java programming as part of the assignments.

por Javier G S

11 de Jun de 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

por Wouter V D P

21 de Mar de 2017

Extremely good course. Only drawback is that the assignments cannot really be checked independently.

por George B

1 de Mar de 2017

Testing environment for coding assignments was difficult to use to troubleshoot programs for errors.

por Douglas M

17 de Jun de 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin

por Sitaram K

23 de Jun de 2017

The knowledge provided is very elaborated and useful for understanding Bit coin an its security.

por Vardman T

21 de Ago de 2017

Assignments are disjointed and lectures a bit dated but great basics that are well presented

por Deleted A

5 de Fev de 2018

Very informative and detailed. Little bit outdated so I can't wait for the new version.

por Aurelien

25 de Jun de 2017

Good overview of the impact on society, also the principles and the technical details.

por Marco T Z

1 de Mar de 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

por Peter C E

15 de Fev de 2018

Should be updated a bit, but still entirely worthwhile - especially for newbies.

por vipul

20 de Jan de 2018

should not be based only on java - but should allow pseudo code assignments

por romain d

25 de Jul de 2021

could do the assessment in Python or C++ , java is a little old school

por Varun T

26 de Dez de 2017

This course gives quick and good insight into crypto currency basics.

por Bear D

19 de Jun de 2017

Things are good except the assignments, which is hard to get started.

por Peter A

26 de Set de 2017

Good course but some of the material is out of date using 2014 data.

por Mika V

13 de Fev de 2017

Very useful information about bitcoin and blockchain in general.

por 何乐为

27 de Fev de 2018

this is my first lesson about blockchain. thanks so much.

por ryan s

8 de Jan de 2018

A great basic overview of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

por Pankaj G

7 de Mar de 2018

I think this course should include more assignments.

por Muhammad Y

13 de Dez de 2017

A very well designed course for entry level students

por Tarun K

26 de Mai de 2021

N​ot Providing Certificate, Otherwise its Fantastic

por Bea J

27 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course for a beginner. Highly recommended

por ABHISHEK K V T C

16 de Set de 2020

i gained lost of knowledge while doing this cource