Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,328 classificações
548 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 531 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Rodrigo L

Aug 04, 2020

it was too difficult to finish the programming part of the course. Maybe the course could give some mo detailed example to the students.

por Pritam B

Jun 06, 2020

According to the pre-requisites, the course said we don't need any coding background, but the assignments were very much code-oriented

por Marcus S

Sep 30, 2017

Course is a nice introduction, although a bit updated at the moment and more details about the bitcoin code itself could be given.

por MacDonald c

Apr 13, 2019

This course has open my eye more on my new career is a bit stronge for beginners but you fit in into new world of global economy.

por Michael D

Jan 13, 2018

The tasks could have been broken in smaller pieces to make them more understandable. Course material (Videos) are understandable.

por César P

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent course!. Just 4 stars because it is becoming a bit outdated. Blockchain frenzy is to be blamed, not the teachers ;-)

por David H M

Jul 31, 2017

Very nice course. I would have appreciate a treatment slightly more mathematical, but overall it is a great course.

por Nikesh S

Apr 02, 2017

The course was really helpful.

Considering the fact that I was not from security background, it went very smoothly

por Silvio S V C

May 17, 2020

The course is excellent, thank you!!! But you should give some information in the videos about the assignments.

por monique m d s m

Jan 16, 2019

Curso muito bom,a unica crítica é a questão das legendas,poderiam ter mais opções como em espanhol por exemplo.

por Yuhao D

Jun 09, 2017

The assignments needs improving, more clarification and testing files(input files) are needed to help students.

por Igors G

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent material for those that want introduction to the world of Bitcoin and other Blockchain technologies.

por antony j m

Jul 26, 2017

The course provided a great insight into the bitcoin domain and related aspects. The lectures were interesting

por Mohammed A H

Jan 13, 2017

The course is just amazing, the assignments on the other hand are much less: hard, grader issues ...

Thank you!

por Joseph K

Feb 20, 2017

Very good course, but be prepared to do some non-trivial java programming as part of the assignments.

por Javier G S

Jun 11, 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

por Wouter D P

Mar 21, 2017

Extremely good course. Only drawback is that the assignments cannot really be checked independently.

por George B

Mar 01, 2017

Testing environment for coding assignments was difficult to use to troubleshoot programs for errors.

por Douglas M

Jun 17, 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin

por Sitaram K

Jun 23, 2017

The knowledge provided is very elaborated and useful for understanding Bit coin an its security.

por Vardman T

Aug 22, 2017

Assignments are disjointed and lectures a bit dated but great basics that are well presented

por Nikolay G

Feb 06, 2018

Very informative and detailed. Little bit outdated so I can't wait for the new version.

por Aurelien

Jun 25, 2017

Good overview of the impact on society, also the principles and the technical details.

por Marco T Z

Mar 01, 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

por Peter C E

Feb 15, 2018

Should be updated a bit, but still entirely worthwhile - especially for newbies.