Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia I da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
3,631 classificações
770 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Melhores avaliações

BH
13 de Jan de 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC
10 de Mar de 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 757 Avaliações para o Criptografia I

por Simone B

16 de Out de 2016

Fantastic course that gives the basic notions of cryptography. Both practical a theoretical tests are very useful.

por cyril m

9 de Jun de 2016

Great course, but a bit disappointed by the fact that I'll have to do it all over again to get a certificate.

por Nitin

14 de Abr de 2017

The Course has been more about knowing about and implementing them and has been more helpfull in doing so.

por Shashank V

21 de Jan de 2018

Exceptional Course .. Especially he lectures were clearly explained. But the exercises were a bit tough.

por Luis J d C

17 de Set de 2021

Need some base for the new students on this subject, or recommend some first steps before this course

por Roland d B

20 de Nov de 2016

Very thorough, lot's of math. A bit too academic for my taste, it's not really useful in practice.

por Nathan M

14 de Mai de 2019

Pretty good, though needs more basic understanding. Quite a bit of prereq's for this course!

por Alessandro D C

28 de Abr de 2019

(+) Really good training also for beginners.

(-) Sometimes the teacher talks very quickly.

por Deleted A

3 de Abr de 2020

given videos is not helping to do the given problems in the quiz (not all, some problems)

por Ratnabh k r

17 de Jun de 2018

this course has really helped me to build the basic knowledge in the field of security.

por Adeen A

8 de Jan de 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course. Hoping to learn more, Inshaa Allah(God willing).

por Prathamesh P

31 de Ago de 2021

It covers theory concepts very greatly, but still lacks in practical solving

por Enrique P

22 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course!

I have learned Cryptography, Python and Number Theory

por Antariksha M

1 de Set de 2019

Great , Enjoyed the complete session ,waiting for the next session :)

por Jason B

15 de Jul de 2017

Very good course.. I learned a lot about how cryptography works.

por suraj s

30 de Set de 2016

Quite good course to increase your cryptography skills...

por Emilson A V

21 de Set de 2016

Wonderful course and the teacher is very well prepared.

por Siti H

27 de Abr de 2021

its so awesome and lil difficult, but overall is good

por Harish H

21 de Jun de 2018

Explanation along with the material is fantastic!

por B.N.V.JASWANTH

31 de Ago de 2016

This is a tough course.but teaching is very good.

por Muayad A

19 de Dez de 2018

Well explained and very useful to me. Thank you.

por Cyrille D

5 de Jun de 2017

great introduction to crypto, nice explanations

por Иван П

18 de Ago de 2017

неплохой курс не хватает перевода на русском

por Faaiz K

17 de Set de 2019

Teacher is very good but he is too fast

por Mariusz Ć

8 de Jan de 2018

Pretty tough but still interesting...