Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia I da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
3,427 classificações
721 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Melhores avaliações

BH
13 de Jan de 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG
15 de Dez de 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 704 Avaliações para o Criptografia I

por Santiago Q T

6 de Jun de 2016

pretty good, well explained and clear

por Torbjörn R

24 de Out de 2017

I learned a loot. Relay good videos.

por Andrzej L

4 de Mai de 2016

Very good course, clear lecture.

por N. M C

20 de Mar de 2019

very good course. very helpful

por Simon S

1 de Jan de 2017

I liked it! Hard but worth it.

por Yoshua H S

13 de Out de 2017

good but not for beginners ):

por Upam S

8 de Nov de 2019

Nice learning experience.

por Meenakshi S

15 de Dez de 2019

i was a great experience

por V c k

22 de Jun de 2020

requires mathematics

por Akshit Y

6 de Dez de 2016

excellent course!!!!

por Johanna C

5 de Out de 2019

Hard but worth it!

por Heet S

20 de Jun de 2018

Excellent course

por ashish

18 de Fev de 2019

good instructer

por xukai

19 de Nov de 2018

还有很多课没有中文字幕

por 周泽全

11 de Jan de 2018

有部分视频没有中文翻译

por Jiang

18 de Nov de 2017

very well

por Farhodjon A

7 de Set de 2017

Great

por JOE M S

25 de Ago de 2020

good

por Anuj P

18 de Nov de 2019

good

por Rudiyard C J

3 de Dez de 2018

NIce

por pranjul s

22 de Out de 2017

Nice

por PEYRARD T

30 de Ago de 2016

The course is clear and goes at a sustained but correct pace. I really like the fact to show the weakness to understand what are the requirements of a secure PRF, PRP & co!

Optional programming assignments are really interesting unfortunately they take too much time to do and lack of guidance as it could be the case for the famous ML course. At least the first exercises should provide a development environment to get familiar with: hex, crypto libs, dictionary research, stats algorithms implementation ...

The first two weeks lack of in-video tests.

por Aleksandr L

3 de Jan de 2021

To much of theoretical knowledge, it lacks practical assignments. Also most of the stuff promised in preface is not in this course, but included in Cryptography II, which is a different course.

Course provides some sort of overview of basic primitives, but without mandatory and relevant practical assignments this knowledge is unfortunately nearly worthless.

por Diego J H

16 de Set de 2017

The course was very good, but the pace was too fast, so eventually became the problem because it is

very difficult to follow. Anyway, it opened a new world to me and I'm willing to review many topics covered in this course

por Shahbaz H

24 de Jul de 2018

Very nice course , sometimes along there was some difficulty occurs but the support staff n teacher helps me a lot.Some practical implementation also missing from course.