Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia I da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
3,387 classificações
708 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Melhores avaliações

BH
13 de Jan de 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG
15 de Dez de 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 691 Avaliações para o Criptografia I

por Sangar S

28 de Jun de 2020

This course is filled with a great amount of information covered at a fast pace. A must do course if you need to get into Cyber Security.

por Olusola A

12 de Jun de 2018

Good pace , reading along the transcribed speeches of the professor.The professor broke down the lesson into easily understandable bits.

por Waleed A

13 de Jun de 2017

This is really awesome for basic learners of cryptography. This course motivated me to choose Cybersecurity field for my future studies.

por Vigneswaran R

31 de Out de 2019

Very interesting. A little fast paced. As suggested, we should pause, think, and then continue, in order to get most out of the course.

por Bastien T

25 de Fev de 2018

Many thanks to Dan Boneh and everyone involved in preparing this amazing course!

I can't wait for Cryptography 2 (hopefully this fall?).

por Humberto M

7 de Abr de 2017

Excellent course. Dan explains crypto from the ground up making it easy to understand more advanced constructions as the weeks advance.

por Мазин С В

24 de Ago de 2020

Very informative and convinient course, everything is pretty easy to understand thanks to Stanford University, Coursera and Dan Boneh!

por Wessel v W

28 de Nov de 2019

Awesome, good explanations, pretty hard on the math area (for me) but once you understand the way Dan explains it it's easy to follow.

por Augusto H d L Q

23 de Set de 2019

O Curso é ótimo, está me ajudando bastante, faço o download dos videos e do material e estudo em casa e me preparo para as avaliações!

por Jocelyn H

4 de Mai de 2017

This was a very helpful introductory course I would recommend to anyone with no experience. Lectures were clear and easily understood.

por Rodrigo R P

21 de Nov de 2019

An amazing course. As a person who deals directly with cryptography i see myself with a huge knowledge improvement doing this course

por Satvik C

22 de Jan de 2017

There is no reason why this course deserves anything less than 5 stars.

Everthying is nicely explained and there is so much to learn.

por Andrés G

3 de Ago de 2016

Teacher is very clear and the course contents are very good. This course is highly recommendable to any who is interested in crypto.

por Manazir A

18 de Abr de 2016

Fantastic course. I am getting preliminary idea of cryptography from this course. Hope to take the "Cryptography II" course as well.

por JOHAN E

8 de Mar de 2018

Awesome course. Really tough math wise for me, having come into this straight out of high school. Made it though, and learnt heaps!

por carlos g

10 de Jan de 2018

great course i learn a lot and let me know that i need to learn a lot more, thanks Dan and all the folks that answer on the forums

por Purusharth A

4 de Nov de 2017

Best course for learning cryptography. Assignments questions are challenging and test every knowledge you learn during the course.

por Daniel B

13 de Jul de 2018

Amazing course full of useful content! Professor Dan Boneh presents complex cryptographic topics in a very understandable manner.

por Arnon S

12 de Jan de 2018

The course is very interesting. Dan Boneh really explains the material very well and in an interseting way. Waiting for Crypto II

por Daniel M

11 de Set de 2017

Sencillo, pero suficiente para que el que está un poco interesado en el mundo de la criptografía quede más que decidido a seguir.

por Gina J

10 de Mai de 2018

This guy is SO MONEY!! He makes it look like you could do cryptography in your sleep. Which I am almost convinced he must do ;~D

por Vladislav K

1 de Jun de 2017

An interesting course. I liked the optional programming exercises most. I hope Cryptography II is as interesting as this course.

por Camilo H V G

21 de Set de 2016

Dan Boneh is an excellent techer, he has the ability to simplify complex topic. So greatful to be able to take clasess with him.

por s j

28 de Jul de 2020

Best course for beginners who eagerly want to gain knowledge of Cryptography.

Dan Boneh sir is amazing at declaring the lecture.

por Juraj B

24 de Mai de 2017

Interesting content, very well presented. Exams are really great - they require thinking and they also explain new information.