Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia I da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
3,152 classificações
630 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Melhores avaliações

BH

Jan 14, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG

Dec 16, 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Criptografia I

por Ang L

Apr 10, 2017

Succinct but in-depth course about the important crypto primitives and how they work behind the scene. Awesome course!

por Fabio L B

Feb 24, 2020

Great Course, very important for me to get more informations to create new solutions for my company here im Brazil.

por Sai K A

Dec 24, 2019

Really good course..but application should've been taught ..was very tough to learn coding it in python from scratch

por Juan P V C

Jun 03, 2017

Excelllent course , the evaluations are hard but i think that is because the topic need mathematical and algoritms

por Chen S

Feb 12, 2017

Lecturer was able to communicate and breakup difficult topics into simple easy to understand lessons progressively.

por Ivan M

Oct 19, 2016

Very stimulating, very accurate, good balance between theory and practical examples. Many thanks to the teacher !!!

por Sudhir C

May 05, 2016

This is one the best course to learn Cryptography. This course is speacilly design for basic level to higher level.

por Vladlen L

Dec 17, 2016

One of the best introduction in Cryptography and Number Theory. Thanks to Author for clear explained information!

por Luiz C

Oct 27, 2018

This Course is TOP level: a must for anyone interested in cryptography, without any strong prerequisite knowledge

por 端木赐

Sep 01, 2016

Pretty nice course! It helps me understand why encryption algorithms have been designed to be the way it is now.

por Abiven J C

Jun 08, 2016

Un cours excellent, capable de vous emmener des points de détails important. J'ai beaucoup aimé même si c'est un

por Kartikeya S R

Jul 03, 2019

Highly recommend this course for understanding the Basics of Crypto with the necessary Mathematical foundations

por Igor R T

Jun 28, 2017

This course is excellent, it fullfills what is promised in the course intro through crystal clear explanations.

por matt s

Dec 13, 2016

great introduction to crypto.

Enjoyable and well designed course. Challenging material and practical exercises.

por 洪恒藝

Mar 23, 2016

Very very interesting topic. I like this course so much. It is the key to the information security. Thank you.

por Pedro G

Jun 06, 2017

Stanford's MOOCs are the best! They are hard but always worth the effort. And can't wait for Cryptography II.

por Lauris L

Apr 21, 2018

Very hard course although explained very well, takes a lot of time to understand every concept but worth it.

por Sebastien A

Apr 06, 2020

Great course, some difficulty reading notation, I would make the questions a bit more verbose in the tests

por Mostafa B

Mar 16, 2018

Thank you very much for this amazing course, my priorities in software has been changed after this course.

por Boyan

Jul 24, 2017

Pretty informative course! Material was well presented and seemed up-to-date. Looking forward to Crypto 2!

por Nelson P V

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent courseware and delivery! I highly recommend digital security professionals to take this course.

por bdug

Oct 14, 2019

Gives a very good comprehensive view of cryptography. One regret: should have included digital signatures

por Fernando G

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course, i recommend it to any one willing to start understanding and working with cryptography.

por Partha M

Nov 19, 2016

Really helps to understand the underlying concepts of SSl and hence helps understand the working of SSL.

por 路凡义

Mar 10, 2019

I feel pretty pleasure for finishing this course. The teacher is patient and knowledgeable, I like him!