Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia I da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
3,841 classificações
807 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Melhores avaliações

BH

13 de jan de 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG

15 de dez de 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Filtrar por:

776 — 796 de 796 Avaliações para o Criptografia I

por Heet S

20 de jun de 2018

Excellent course

por xukai

19 de nov de 2018

还有很多课没有中文字幕

por 周泽全

11 de jan de 2018

有部分视频没有中文翻译

por Jiang

18 de nov de 2017

very well

por HYUNG J

21 de jul de 2021

만족합니다.

por Farhodjon A

7 de set de 2017

Great

por JOE M S

25 de ago de 2020

good

por Anuj P

18 de nov de 2019

good

por Rudiyard C J

3 de dez de 2018

NIce

por pranjul s

22 de out de 2017

Nice

por PEYRARD T

30 de ago de 2016

The course is clear and goes at a sustained but correct pace. I really like the fact to show the weakness to understand what are the requirements of a secure PRF, PRP & co!

Optional programming assignments are really interesting unfortunately they take too much time to do and lack of guidance as it could be the case for the famous ML course. At least the first exercises should provide a development environment to get familiar with: hex, crypto libs, dictionary research, stats algorithms implementation ...

The first two weeks lack of in-video tests.

por Diego J H

16 de set de 2017

The course was very good, but the pace was too fast, so eventually became the problem because it is

very difficult to follow. Anyway, it opened a new world to me and I'm willing to review many topics covered in this course

por Shahbaz H

24 de jul de 2018

Very nice course , sometimes along there was some difficulty occurs but the support staff n teacher helps me a lot.Some practical implementation also missing from course.

por 黃筑渝

30 de set de 2019

a little bit hard for no computer basic people

por 王尔雅

2 de jul de 2022

so hard.

por Агеенко Г М

20 de fev de 2021

Не выдали сертификат. Лекции полезные.

por Щанкин С

21 de mar de 2022

very little practice

por Preet D

8 de jan de 2022

The Course instructor is good no doubt but the main quandary I faced was it went from 0 to 100 to expeditious what I betoken is that at start the fundamentals was thought but suddenly the caliber of course went very advance and that led me to leave this course incomplete

por MO

28 de out de 2021

For me there is no benefits from this course.

Same explanation and same slides, when I was in college.

por Luís C D A J

7 de set de 2016

Mentiroso, na descrição mostra que tem legenda para português porém o curso não tem legenda pt-br

por Deleted A

1 de dez de 2021

​this is not fulfill my well understanding