Chevron Left
Voltar para Criptografia I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criptografia I da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
3,387 classificações
708 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Melhores avaliações

BH
13 de Jan de 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG
15 de Dez de 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 691 Avaliações para o Criptografia I

por Игонин А А

29 de Mai de 2016

It's a great course! Professor Boneh has done really big work to explain the principals of cryptography. I really enjoyed it.)

por Brunno V

26 de Fev de 2018

Course is really good and really in depth.

But PLEASE ADD ELLIPTIC CURVES AS THEY ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE RELEVANT EACH DAY.

por matt h

16 de Fev de 2018

Very informative and well designed. Programming assignments are especially interesting. It requires quite a hard work, though

por Balistreri

7 de Nov de 2017

Haven't completed the course but, I can already tell the Prof. is much better than my Prof. @ ucsd. Excellent communication!

por Rik B

3 de Mai de 2017

Well structured course. Accessible for everyone who has an interest in cryptography. Really good in repeating the key points.

por Hung N

7 de Dez de 2018

This course provide a great source of knowledge, Professor Dan Boneh is really good in spreading knowledge. Highly Recommand

por Christer J

4 de Jan de 2020

Very instructive videos and lectures, did the course to get an better insight into crypto and it gave me just what I wanted

por Rahul B S

6 de Jun de 2019

This course's take on Cryptography seems very unique. I would love to be a part of the next course. Eagerly waiting for it.

por Raymi K C

20 de Jun de 2020

Very insightful course. The professor explains concepts very well and backtracks to make sure you've grasped the concept.

por Jacob R

13 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course for those of you who want to know the very inner workings of encryption, how it works and why we use it.

por Georgi A

26 de Mai de 2018

Amazing course. I would recommend it to everyone who is interested into more in-depth cryptography knowledge. Good job !

por 黃暐倫

28 de Out de 2017

Thanks to this nice course, I now have some basic ideas about my Special Project. I am now anticipating Cryptography II.

por Ang L

9 de Abr de 2017

Succinct but in-depth course about the important crypto primitives and how they work behind the scene. Awesome course!

por Fabio L B

24 de Fev de 2020

Great Course, very important for me to get more informations to create new solutions for my company here im Brazil.

por Sai K A

24 de Dez de 2019

Really good course..but application should've been taught ..was very tough to learn coding it in python from scratch

por Juan P V C

2 de Jun de 2017

Excelllent course , the evaluations are hard but i think that is because the topic need mathematical and algoritms

por Chen S

11 de Fev de 2017

Lecturer was able to communicate and breakup difficult topics into simple easy to understand lessons progressively.

por Ivan M

19 de Out de 2016

Very stimulating, very accurate, good balance between theory and practical examples. Many thanks to the teacher !!!

por Sudhir C

5 de Mai de 2016

This is one the best course to learn Cryptography. This course is speacilly design for basic level to higher level.

por Vladlen L

17 de Dez de 2016

One of the best introduction in Cryptography and Number Theory. Thanks to Author for clear explained information!

por David W

20 de Jul de 2020

Excellent overview of Cryptographic concepts with a great range of interesting and challenging problems to solve.

por Luiz C

27 de Out de 2018

This Course is TOP level: a must for anyone interested in cryptography, without any strong prerequisite knowledge

por 端木赐

1 de Set de 2016

Pretty nice course! It helps me understand why encryption algorithms have been designed to be the way it is now.

por Abiven J C

8 de Jun de 2016

Un cours excellent, capable de vous emmener des points de détails important. J'ai beaucoup aimé même si c'est un

por Kartikeya S R

3 de Jul de 2019

Highly recommend this course for understanding the Basics of Crypto with the necessary Mathematical foundations