Chevron Left
Voltar para Cryptography and Information Theory

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cryptography and Information Theory da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.4
estrelas
288 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Cryptography and Information Theory! This course combines cryptography (the techniques for protecting information from unauthorized access) and information theory (the study of information coding and transfer). More specifically, the course studies cryptography from the information-theoretical perspectives and discuss the concepts such as entropy and the attacker knowledge capabilities, e.g., Kerckhoff's Principle. It also contrasts information-theoretic security and computational security to highlight the different train of thoughts that drive the cryptographic algorithmic construction and the security analyses. This course is a part of the Applied Cryptography specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SS
3 de Jul de 2020

The course gave me very good basics in Cryptography. Especially, the attacker perspective, which is the most important aspect of Cryptography.

GL
25 de Abr de 2020

By learning this course i have gained some extra knowledge in cryptography. This course helped me to complete my final year project.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 51 Avaliações para o Cryptography and Information Theory

por Tanmoy K D

17 de Jul de 2020

I absolutely loved this course. Although the content was already under my grasp, but it was a great experience going through them again. Everything is explained clearly and precisely. Highly recommended for everyone.

por CIAN B L

19 de Jun de 2020

Really nice, even if you are a beginner with Cryptographic Theories/ Information Theories. A fast course and also a very informative one! Would recommend if you have a background in Math and Algorithms.

por Roman T

21 de Jan de 2018

The course is brilliant! Mr Chang explains everything clearly, so that you can understand the material even if you don't have much time to deal with it.

por Sathishkumar S

3 de Jul de 2020

The course gave me very good basics in Cryptography. Especially, the attacker perspective, which is the most important aspect of Cryptography.

por GOLLA V L

25 de Abr de 2020

By learning this course i have gained some extra knowledge in cryptography. This course helped me to complete my final year project.

por Joyce D

10 de Jun de 2020

Course was really nice and informative. It helps a lot in cryptographic domain related work. Thanks a lot to the instructor....

por Bahubali M A

18 de Abr de 2020

This course helps in developing research and teaching skills.The overall course contents covered were excellent.

Thank You.

por Georgios P

16 de Mai de 2019

A very neat and easy to follow course that introduces the basic concepts of cryptography and its use in modern world!

por Adri J J J

17 de Mai de 2020

Good course...provides the fundamental idea behind the relationship between cryptography and information theory...

por Deleted A

14 de Nov de 2018

The course mainly covers criteria for security. I need more of cryptography in it. Its not completely useful.

por Shubham D

14 de Jan de 2018

This is fabulous course that i found, great assignment and questions make this course course worth full.

por Razvan D

15 de Ago de 2020

Wording is simple with plenty of examples and analogies. Easy to follow.

por SHRADHANAND V

27 de Abr de 2020

good information about cryptography and entropy and information theory

por Muskan J

17 de Jul de 2020

Course is very simple to follow with good questions in the quizes

por Diyorbek R

26 de Jan de 2018

Interesting both theoretical and practical part of the course

por SIDDHARTH S

6 de Jun de 2020

It was a great course and the tutor explained it well.

por Mr.Arif M A

10 de Mai de 2020

Learn new concept - Entropy information

por Akhtar M

12 de Nov de 2020

very clear explanation. Thank you sir

por Yerden S

27 de Nov de 2020

Very excited for this course !!!

por Anton P

19 de Dez de 2017

It's ok, it's easy to learn! THX!

por T K

16 de Jul de 2020

A good introductory course

por Oliver J E O

17 de Dez de 2018

Simple, and effective :-)

por M M S

9 de Fev de 2018

very very useful for me

por Jugersa S

29 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed it so much!

por Shyngys S

29 de Nov de 2020

Very useful!