Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
632 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

Melhores avaliações

SK
13 de Abr de 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

OD
21 de Abr de 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 140 Avaliações para o Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

por Jamlick K

25 de Set de 2020

Great course

por Nandivada P E

21 de Jun de 2020

super course

por Vasilis K

1 de Fev de 2021

Excellent!

por ARVIND K S

24 de Mar de 2020

ExceLLent!

por Rauno T

19 de Out de 2020

Thank You

por Arnav J

25 de Set de 2021

Amazing

por Rishi

9 de Mar de 2021

Amazing

por Antonia S O

23 de Fev de 2021

love it

por Ilan S

19 de Nov de 2021

great

por Nieto, M

25 de Out de 2021

Great

por Sahitya B

28 de Jul de 2021

good

por Mr. A U

29 de Ago de 2020

Good

por Rohan J

2 de Jun de 2020

good

por Md. A R

22 de Ago de 2020

ok

por Radhika K

3 de Mar de 2021

Since the course is updated on this University's website too, they didn't attach any extra materials mentioned in the video but the course has an in-depth explanation and has amazing content to understand the topics well.

por karthik g

24 de Abr de 2020

The course content is good but a bit too slow and the instructor could have used some more tools rather than just him speaking into the camera though he managed to grab our attention most times.

por Cristóbal M

25 de Abr de 2020

I do not know if I feel prepare to enter an exchange, but I guess I must still learn by experience. It was an interesting and fun journey. I would love to see more courses like this.

por GIANNOPOULOS T

8 de Nov de 2020

Ι would like to have additionaly a demo guide for wallet inscription and buy/sell procedure through an exchange platform.

por Oleg G

19 de Fev de 2021

Knew a lot of this before the start, because I work with this all the time. Some statements are questionable

por VAMSI M H

10 de Set de 2021

Loved it. Was a very easy course to teach from basics giving real world examples of bitcoin n ethereum

por Sailendra M M

29 de Abr de 2020

This course taught me insights of Blockchain and its implementation in Cryptocurrency markets.

por Rayhanah N

13 de Out de 2020

It was very helpful that he explains it in a very simple way.

por Lehlogonolo M

16 de Ago de 2021

blockchain tech and crypto are definitely well explained.

por Max Y

18 de Nov de 2020

Great overall review of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

por Nicolas M

30 de Nov de 2021

a bit hard at the start but great course content