Chevron Left
Voltar para Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
216 classificações
45 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Consider the benefits and challenges of disruptive capital-raising technology. Advances in technology have both systematized and democratized consumers’ and business’ access to capital. In this course, you will explore the ways in which technology has transformed access to consumer credit and access to seed capital for business projects. You will examine disruptive technologies in credit scoring, raising capital through tokenization, and the evolution of crowdfunding for both debt and equity financing. You will also learn how to differentiate between crypto-based capital-raising models....

Melhores avaliações

DA
15 de Out de 2020

Good course ... simple and enlightening.\n\nHowever, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

SH
12 de Mai de 2021

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related\n\nCredit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 46 Avaliações para o Raising Capital: Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding

por Rita E

20 de Jan de 2021

The course content is rich. The instructors are knowledgeable about the subject matter. Andrew Wu made the learning experience better with his analogies and friendly disposition in dishing out the contents of each course. The assignment too always made one to go through the course for better understanding.

por Aaron T

6 de Dez de 2020

Can't emphasise how much I love this course! It has taught me a lot about the difference between an ICO and an IPO. Not to mention, about BaaS as well. I also love how Mr.Andrew explains everything (from lending platforms [a.k.a P2P lending] to BaaS) in simple terms. He is like the Richard Feynman of FinTech!

por Deleted A

15 de Out de 2020

Good course ... simple and enlightening.

However, Wish it cover on current Fintech companies credit tech, coin offering & crowdfunding in USA, China etc. and what the innovations they are doing.

por Stephen H

12 de Mai de 2021

I found this course to be very helpful in clarifying many concepts related

Credit Tech, Coin Offerings, and Crowdfunding. Well worth the time invested.

por Saai R

11 de Out de 2020

I'll rate this one as the most important course in this specialization. A great one. Thanks for the insightful explanation of Credit Tech basics.

por Ch A S

27 de Jul de 2020

Prefer prof. Andrew Wu over the other professor as the latter's teaching was very dry ma difficult to grasp.

por Glenn S

15 de Nov de 2020

Very informative and concise even for beginners!

por ABHIJIT S

27 de Abr de 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

por Deran H

12 de Jun de 2020

A great course and a great specialization overall. Offers the right level of insight to a novice on the concepts around neobanks, lending platforms, ICOs and other crowd funding platform. It was a great learning experience.

por G P

13 de Set de 2021

I have a good time to study and get to know places to get funding for projects or startup businesses. This is all basic you need to know about

por sudha m

26 de Jan de 2021

I learnt a lot via this course.

Thank you instructors and Michigan University for valuable education at affordable rate

por Scott M

11 de Jul de 2020

This was my favorite course in the series. I am surprised more people have not tried it out.

por vishal c

22 de Mai de 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

por Anthony G

15 de Abr de 2020

An effective overview of the emerging technology and trends in the credit and lending space

por ARVIND K S

24 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course! Highly recommended for finance and tech professionals and students.

por Luis C M R

1 de Abr de 2021

It was really good, I recommend it for people who want to know more about Fintech!

por Stephen G

18 de Nov de 2021

E​xcellent course and instructor; very relavent, up to date and practical.

por Jose F P H

10 de Set de 2020

Un curso muy bien explicado por parte de los dos tutores, muchas gracias!

por Partha G

15 de Jun de 2020

Very innovative and informative. I liked this course.

por Chan C F

29 de Mar de 2020

Thank you, I learnt a lot from this course.

por SUPRIYA L

30 de Jun de 2020

Simple language and comprehensive content.

por Omar U E D

25 de Abr de 2020

I learned a lot. Material is really good.

por Igor K

10 de Mar de 2021

Great course, ready for the next one!

por Denis S L

26 de Set de 2020

Give you the basics and it's updated

por Archish A

11 de Out de 2021

Really nice course. Much learnings!