Chevron Left
Voltar para Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
510 classificações
143 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough for innovation; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how you can be creative so you can go through the creative process more efficiently and effectively. It teaches concrete steps to enable you to change your perspective to see new possibilities and solutions. It clarifies what to expect from the creative process and provides support for how you can sustain your progress. It also provides guidance on leading a supportive culture for creativity. The result is an ability to increase your own creativity and that of your teams and organizations so as to recognize and develop new opportunities. You will be able to: - Identify and generate opportunities to be creative and launch the innovation process - Intentionally and confidently enter and proceed through the creative process - Foster and sustain the creativity of others This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SP
16 de Jun de 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

CO
28 de Abr de 2021

I really enjoyed this course - the instructors were fantastic and the case studies they shared to help drive the concepts home/make them real to us were great. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 141 Avaliações para o Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

por LeAnn S

16 de Jun de 2020

Great class.

por Hani A

16 de Out de 2018

great course

por David M

3 de Dez de 2020

Very useful

por Mohammad s I

24 de Set de 2020

good course

por Mohammad S M

27 de Ago de 2020

Good course

por Prakash C

31 de Mai de 2021

Nice tool

por nabil s

19 de Ago de 2020

Excellent

por ANNAM N Y

2 de Jun de 2020

Excellent

por Buse Ç

3 de Mai de 2020

Excellent

por anil p s

9 de Jan de 2019

Awesome!

por BURCU Ş

3 de Mai de 2020

love it

por Islam Y

20 de Jul de 2020

Super

por RONG Y

11 de Abr de 2021

Nice

por S M S A

15 de Set de 2020

good

por Muhammad S F

31 de Ago de 2020

Good

por BANYALA R

6 de Jun de 2020

good

por MERİÇ E

1 de Jun de 2020

good

por UMAROV B

28 de Set de 2020

ok

por JAYESH K A

20 de Jan de 2019

na

por R. R

14 de Abr de 2020

G

por VIKRAM S

29 de Jan de 2020

.

por Sunny S

22 de Out de 2020

To explain the concept in most lessons very simple examples were given, I would rather have recent and little bit more advanced examples. Overall a very good course, and really liked the two-person interviewing style presentation. It keeps the learner engaged, which is one of the big challenge in the online learning mode. At last the concept of PAGES is little confusing, I believe it could be repackaged/redefined.

por Tommaso L P

10 de Mar de 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

por Steven M

14 de Out de 2018

Enjoyable class with versatile content that can apply to business or personal creativity. There's a core of useful information, but probably more repetition than needed. The professors are animated and interesting, but the dialog format isn't as concise and efficient in terms of time.

por Marianne G

12 de Set de 2020

This short course does offer up some interesting tools for changing the way to think about things. And the readings they suggest i really liked. Definitely worth checking out if you are facing some road blocks and want to learn some new tricks for changing perspective!