Chevron Left
Voltar para Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças da instituição Universidade Estadual da Pensilvânia

4.4
366 classificações
86 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Melhores avaliações

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtrar por:

76 — 84 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

por Arpita R

Dec 09, 2016

It was a very interesting course. It has benefited me to stimulate my creative juices. Would really love to continue its next module if any.

Thank you all the Facilitators for your support,help and guidance.

por Marita A

Mar 02, 2018

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

por ZHAO C

Apr 07, 2016

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

por Piotr M

Jan 10, 2017

The MOOC was good and full of hidden treasures. Unfortunatelly, last week had a very low quality - it was the only part I wasn't able to take out anything. Week , on the other hand, was full of interesting techniques prsented in weekly homework and surely worth further investigation. To sum up: I'm glad I finished it, but I suggest to rearrange it's form - add some videoes, and remove other ones.

all the best,

Piotr Milewski

por srikanth r

Aug 16, 2016

The quality of videos was pretty poor. The question and answer format of discussion was not a great idea (might have been great for kids videos). Doesn't enthuse us to continue the course. Thanks however for putting the effort and making this available to everyone for free. Really appreciate that.

por 杨志远

Sep 10, 2015

Strong accent

por Hee J

Oct 21, 2015

Poor content

por Berry

Jun 17, 2019

The content was very amateurish and the actual methodology is more suited for people with little to no experience in this field.

por Raphael V

Jul 23, 2019

The supposed peer-review is done by people who only upload empty PDFs, pictures of their feet, the same scan of a russian document over and over and people who clearly didn't read what they were supposed to do. Now when barely anyone seems to give a damn, what do you expect from the reviews? Yes, that's about it.

Half the content is lackluster or just confusing short videos that don't even try addressing anything, if the tutors have actual courses on the subject, those might be interesting, the videos aren't.

So if this is interesting to you, just go with the freebie. You're not getting anyone's money's worth in return because the process is deeply flawed. I won't even wait on my "certificate". I stopped caring about any of this once I saw what a train wreck all of this is under the hood.