Chevron Left
Voltar para Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças da instituição Universidade Estadual da Pensilvânia

4.4
estrelas
411 classificações
94 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Melhores avaliações

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

por Rachel

Oct 11, 2015

Best ever on Coursera! Thank you so much!!

por 董文卓

Sep 06, 2015

Really useful! It will teach someone a lot

por Alvaro P

May 11, 2018

Great content and excellent teachers

por URMI G

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting and an eye opener.

por Madhu S

Nov 09, 2015

Brilliant one to change myself!!!!

por dana

Dec 08, 2015

Great course.. Really enjoyed it!

por Jeewan G

Jan 19, 2020

wonderful and informative course

por Miranda E V

Oct 01, 2015

Perfect course, I really like it

por ron

Oct 19, 2015

one of the best coursera course

por Rolando P P

Mar 22, 2017

muy buen curso! Recomendado

por Prajjwal P

Sep 29, 2019

Interactive and learning

por Eduardo D O

Aug 17, 2018

Very interesting start

por Patel H V

Dec 21, 2015

A must for Engineers!!

por Логанов А С

Mar 12, 2018

interesting course!!!

por José L P C

May 04, 2019

Useful, excellent!

por Tushar R

Apr 15, 2017

Great! Must Try.

por Ukachi O

Sep 01, 2018

Very insightful

por Hans A

Sep 15, 2015

great course.

por Namal J

Mar 02, 2019

Very good

por Li Y

Dec 14, 2015

very good

por 譚詩瑩

Oct 08, 2016

受益匪淺!

por Aditya C

Sep 29, 2019

good

por Vũ C B

Jul 11, 2017

good

por Rahul J

May 27, 2019

g

por Fatima M

Mar 04, 2017

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.