Chevron Left
Voltar para Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças da instituição Universidade Estadual da Pensilvânia

4.4
365 classificações
86 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Melhores avaliações

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

por Milena A

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing! You all are such great professionals, wish I could have half of the wisdom you all have! Thanks for everything, this course helped me a lot on how to open my mind regarded to the world around me!

por Anastasia G

Dec 18, 2016

Very useful! You really start thinking creatively and understand these processes better!

por Логанов А С

Mar 12, 2018

interesting course!!!

por Rolando P P

Mar 22, 2017

muy buen curso! Recomendado

por Иванов А М

Jan 09, 2017

Super cool course with interesting tasks and outstanding lecturers. Keep the good work!

por Vũ C B

Jul 11, 2017

good

por 譚詩瑩

Oct 08, 2016

受益匪淺!

por Alma L M M

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

por Sherlock

Oct 11, 2016

I enjoy this course because of the great interaction between we students and the novel and creative homework is also attractive.

por Ukachi O

Sep 01, 2018

Very insightful

por Peter P H

Sep 17, 2018

Great Course!

por Eduardo D O

Aug 17, 2018

Very interesting start

por Douglas M A V

Apr 30, 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

por José L P C

May 04, 2019

Useful, excellent!

por Julieta M

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

por Ada S B C

May 23, 2019

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

por Rahul J

May 27, 2019

g

por bauerbrad@hotmail.ca

Dec 10, 2015

thanks for a

por ZHAO C

Apr 07, 2016

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

por Arturo B

Jun 20, 2017

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

por Jeewan G

Apr 20, 2016

wonderful and informative course

por Edima

Feb 01, 2016

Creativity, Innovation and Change is a refreshing taking on using creativity to solve problems. It employs the use of structured but unique approaches to solve problems in an individual or team setting.

por Fatima M

Mar 04, 2017

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.

por Lynn P

Oct 12, 2015

This really gets you out of your box.

por Doa'a K

Feb 21, 2016

amazing ideas in a simple way