Chevron Left
Voltar para Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças da instituição Universidade Estadual da Pensilvânia

4.4
366 classificações
86 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Melhores avaliações

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

por Eddy L

Mar 03, 2016

This is a creat course. It gives hands-on practical knowledge and material one can use straight away to generate ideas and solution. It shows, how each one is creative, in a different way. Once one knows this, one can apply the different procedures accordingly.

The assignments allow to think about ones own life and wishes. The results will be very usefull.

por Ziyaa B

Sep 20, 2015

This was a very inspiring and self-awakening course. While I attended the lectures, I realized I could do much more than I am doing right now! I began to look at each situation in a more innovating perspective.

por 董文卓

Sep 06, 2015

Really useful! It will teach someone a lot

por Fredrik S

Oct 31, 2015

An excellent course. A lot of eye-openers and very useful tools to live a more innovative and creative life.

por Hans A

Sep 15, 2015

great course.

por Juan M O P

May 25, 2017

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

por Tran U V

Aug 14, 2015

Great course to find out how to find out are you a creativity guy or not?

por Junfeng X

Jan 04, 2017

Very wonderful and useful course. It did inspire,encourage and change me a lot. I am very excited and grateful to watch every vedio and read every comment ,sharing and reply from my peers and nice teachers. It may help people to create new miracles in this world. Thank you. from Junfeng,Xu shenzhen, china

por Georgia B

Nov 14, 2016

A very helpful guide to every creative venture!

por Gabriel V D

Oct 01, 2015

I am very happy for joined this course and now that is over I can say I miss it!

The weekly assignments were really useful and I know they'll still be useful for my daily activities. Thank you all for that!

por Fran D

Oct 06, 2015

At first the topic was not as concrete as I would like however after I got into the rhythm of the course, and the more practical frameworks of the course, and was more proactive about the coursework, assignments and grading component I really am enjoying the course. Would highly recommend.

por Tihomira N

Aug 16, 2015

Great course with amazing ideas and knowledge you can directly apply in everyday activities!

por Ignacio A V B

Jan 15, 2018

Done this before, I was waiting for a new session to start soon, love this course!

por ron

Oct 19, 2015

one of the best coursera course

por Kathy I

Sep 27, 2015

Thought provoking. Filled with excellent tools and techniques.

por Christoph H

Jan 05, 2016

Great and very inspiring course! Not the 08:15 "listen and learn" course, though. Short videos with a lot of things to think about and challenging tasks, some easy and playful, some quite demanding. Very recommendable if you want to learn more about creativity, how it happens and how you turn it into innovation.

por Harshita D

Jul 16, 2016

I totally enjoyed the course and it really opened up my mind to think in new ways. Absolutely recommended to take this course!

por Li Y

Dec 14, 2015

very good

por Camila V

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent course, I learned a lot about my own way to express my creativity and how to improve it in all aspects of my life

por Johnny

Dec 24, 2015

I think it might turn out to be good for me in a long run.

por Lesley B

Aug 12, 2015

Very interesting, definitely helpful in cultivating a creative mind and perspective. I would recommend this to anyone not just designers, artists and creatives.

por Hanna P

Jan 14, 2016

this course is really fun, inspiring and different from all the others. I'm loving those old hippies teaching the young how to be rebelious and innovative!!

por Miranda E V

Oct 01, 2015

Perfect course, I really like it

por Sarah E

Nov 06, 2015

Amazing course that helped me a lot improving my creativity. This course can help you with a lot of nice assignments and useful techniques to push you to develop your ideas, with very interesting steps.

You will discover that you are creative even you think you weren't!

I really suggest this course to free your mind and re-organize it.

Thanks to the teachers team, very inspiring and clear in the lessons.

por Tushar R

Apr 15, 2017

Great! Must Try.