Chevron Left
Voltar para Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças da instituição Universidade Estadual da Pensilvânia

4.4
estrelas
411 classificações
94 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Melhores avaliações

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

por Camila V

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent course, I learned a lot about my own way to express my creativity and how to improve it in all aspects of my life

por DIna M

Feb 16, 2016

Excelente curso! muy bien manejado y estructurado! Los profesores motivan a la creatividad, ya que ellos mismos manejan y

por Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

This course is what everybody needs! Take this course, enjoy these people's knowledge and change your life for good.

por Fredrik S

Oct 31, 2015

An excellent course. A lot of eye-openers and very useful tools to live a more innovative and creative life.

por Efrain J G S

Oct 05, 2019

The best experience. All the videos help me a lot, they change my perspective of how I see everything.

por Ayushi S

Oct 06, 2019

Brilliant course to remember something you already know about but forget to apply in day to day life.

por Alma L M M

Feb 05, 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

por Juan M O P

May 25, 2017

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

por Tihomira N

Aug 16, 2015

Great course with amazing ideas and knowledge you can directly apply in everyday activities!

por Anastasia G

Dec 18, 2016

Very useful! You really start thinking creatively and understand these processes better!

por Иванов А М

Jan 09, 2017

Super cool course with interesting tasks and outstanding lecturers. Keep the good work!

por Dragon

Jan 10, 2016

Simple and easy to know how to improve your creativity , innovation and change skill.

por Ignacio A V B

Jan 15, 2018

Done this before, I was waiting for a new session to start soon, love this course!

por Julieta M

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

por Claudia L E V

Feb 25, 2016

Excelente, no pude terminarlo debido a mis tiempos y falta de organización.

por Viktória B

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting topic, good short video-lectures and enthusiastic lectors.

por Tran U V

Aug 14, 2015

Great course to find out how to find out are you a creativity guy or not?

por Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I hope this course will improve my creativity with practical ways

por Anneth M R

Nov 30, 2015

I Love the lessons, the task, its didactic and you learn a lot :)

por Kathy I

Sep 27, 2015

Thought provoking. Filled with excellent tools and techniques.

por Julie D

Sep 27, 2019

Deep and great course. Got much new in the topic! Thank you!

por Johnny

Dec 24, 2015

I think it might turn out to be good for me in a long run.

por Georgia B

Nov 14, 2016

A very helpful guide to every creative venture!

por Shane Z

Nov 24, 2015

one of the course you must learn on Coursera

por Andreea S

Feb 27, 2016

great course! rally gets your brain moving