Chevron Left
Voltar para Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças

Criatividade, Inovação e Mudanças, Universidade Estadual da Pensilvânia

4.4
354 classificações
83 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Melhores avaliações

por PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

por AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

Filtrar por:

81 avaliações

por Ada Shekenia Barillas Castillo

May 23, 2019

una manera entretenida y fácil de aprender algo que quieres y te ayudará para toda tu vida, este curso me enseño a pensar en grande, el mañana y buscar soluciones ante problemas desde diferentes puntos de vista, todo requiere creatividad así como todo requiere de personas positivas dispuestas a cambios positivos.

por Julieta Maroni

May 10, 2019

I loved learning all these exercises and methods to ignite innovative thinking.

por José Luis Pérez Carmona

May 04, 2019

Useful, excellent!

por Douglas Miguel Arenas Villalobos

Apr 30, 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

por Pramod Kumar Sharma

Mar 07, 2019

Really it is very wonder full course, unknowing changed thinking process for resolving any problem with numerous No's of ideas, every body is having his own thought process or you can say everyone have different creativity level, everybody is creative.

por Khyati Mankoo

Mar 05, 2019

This is brilliant course to open your avenues in the field of creativity and innovation.

It opens your mind about creativity in general and how the ideology of only a few are blessed with a creative mind is wrong, comes to life.

This course helps you use innovation in your daily life with a simple technique of a changed perspective.

The value creation module allows you to transform your dream/passion in to reality by analyzing your options thoroughly.

My only feedback is, if the usage of structural module was adapted across majority of the videos such as concept-fan strategy or action plan, this would help in a structured way of thinking.

por Namal Jayalath

Mar 02, 2019

Very good

por URMI GUPTA

Feb 16, 2019

Very interesting and an eye opener.

por Peter Phuc Huynh

Sep 17, 2018

Great Course!

por Ukachi Osisiogu

Sep 01, 2018

Very insightful